About The College

  • Jeremy Williams, Chair
    Union County
  • Ron Barden, Vice Chair
    Rabun County
  • Rebecca King, Past Chair
    Towns County
  • Chan Caudell, Past Chair
    Habersham County
  • Jane Brackett
    Fannin County
  • Rebecca Stovall
    Franklin County
  • Mitchel Barrett
    White County
  • Barry Roberts
    Stephens County

The NGTC Board of Directors meets on the third Wednesday of each month unless otherwise specified by the Board. For further information, contact the President's Office by email to tschubring@northgatech.edu or by phone at (706) 754-7702.

2016 Minutes of Meetings

June, 2016
March, 2016
February, 2016