Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Sandra Adair Adult Education Teacher +1 706-865-7323 sadair
@northgatech.edu
Habersham County Learning Center Adult Education
Tony Adams Maintenance Technician +1 706-754-7738 tadams
@northgatech.edu
Warehouse Facilities & Maintenance
Joyce Adams Custodian joadams
@northgatech.edu
Warehouse Facilities & Maintenance
Jeff Adams Adjunct Instructor jadams
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Emergency Medical Services
Lindsay Adams Instructor +1 706-754-7874 ladams
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Cosmetology
Leticia Adams Administrative Assistant to VPSA +1 706-754-7803 leticia.adams
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs
Haley Adams Instructor +1 706-754-7792 haley.adams
@northgatech.edu
Rubye Franklin 104C Clinical Laboratory Technology
Heather Ades Adjunct Instructor heather.ades
@northgatech.edu
Fannin County General Education
Debbie Akins Adjunct Faculty +1 706-439-6300 dakins
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Health Science
Rachael Alexander Adjunct Faculty rachael.alexander
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Health Sciences
Kimberly Alley Lead Student Success Coach +1 706-754-7860 kimberly.alley
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Vice-President of Student Affairs
Lanie Alligood Lab Assistant lanie.alligood
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Early Childhood Care & Education
Sylvia Anderson Support Services Worker sanderson
@northgatech.edu
Adult Literacy
Tammy Andrews Instructor +1 706-754-7744 tandrews
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 149 Cosmetology
Fernando Arenas Instructor +1 706-754-7707 farenas
@northgatech.edu
Welding Welding
Paula Ary Adjunct Instructor +1 706-439-6321 pary
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Adult Education
James Ashurst Adjunct Faculty james.ashurst
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Adult Literacy
Kathy Ausburn Adjunct Faculty kathy.ausburn
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Ronnie Ayers Instructor/Department Chair +1 706-754-7764 rayers
@northgatech.edu
Welding Welding