Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Tony Adams Maintenance Technician +1 706-754-7738 tadams
@northgatech.edu
Grey Barn Facilities and Maintenance
Joyce Adams Custodian joadams
@northgatech.edu
Grey Barn Facilities and Maintenance
Jeff Adams Emergency Medical Services Adjunct Instructor jadams
@northgatech.edu
VTC Emergency Medical Services
Lindsay Adams Cosmetology Instructor +1 706-754-7874 ladams
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 149 Cosmetology
Letty Adams Administrative Assistant to VPSA +1 706-754-7803 leticia.adams
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 210 Student Affairs
Haley Adams Clinical Laboratory Technology Program Director/Instructor +1 706-754-7792 haley.adams
@northgatech.edu
Rubye-Franklin 107 Clinical Laboratory Technology
Lynsie Adams Custodian lynsie.adams
@northgatech.edu
Grey Barn Facilities and Maintenance
Debbie Akins Health Science Core Adjunct Instructor +1 706-439-6300 dakins
@northgatech.edu
Health Science
Rachael Alexander Health Science Core Adjunct Instructor rachael.alexander
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Health Science
Karen Alexander EMS Professional Lab Assistant karen.alexander
@northgatech.edu
Emergency Medical Services
Eric Allen Electrical Systems Technology Instructor +1 706-754-7747 eric.allen
@northgatech.edu
Electrical Systems Technology
Kayla Allen-Taylor Biology Instructor +1 706-754-7878 kayla.allen
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 118 Biology
Kimberly Alley Lead Student Success Coach +1 706-754-7860 kimberly.alley
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 109 Student Affairs
Lanie Alligood Early Childhood Care and Education Lab Assistant lanie.alligood
@northgatech.edu
Early Childhood Care and Education
Catrina Ammons Clinical Professional Lab Assistant catrina.ammons
@northgatech.edu
Clinical Laboratory Technology
Tammy Andrews Cosmetology Program Director/Instructor +1 706-754-7744 tandrews
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 149 Cosmetology
Fernando Arenas Welding Instructor +1 706-754-7707 farenas
@northgatech.edu
Welding 101 Welding
Christy Arrowood Cosmetology Professional Lab Assistant christy.arrowood
@northgatech.edu
Cosmetology
Paula Ary Adult Education Adjunct Instructor pary
@northgatech.edu
Shirley Miller 502 Adult Education
Kathy Ausburn Sociology Adjunct Instructor kathy.ausburn
@northgatech.edu
General Studies
Ronnie Ayers Industrial Technology Department Chair/Welding Instructor +1 706-754-7764 rayers
@northgatech.edu
Welding 103 Welding