Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Elizabeth Baase Culinary Adjunct Instructor elizabeth.baase
@northgatech.edu
Culinary Arts
Mandy Baker Medical Assisting Professional Lab Assistant mandy.baker
@northgatech.edu
Medical Assisting
Joe Banks Fleet/Asset Coordinator +1 706-754-7843 jbanks
@northgatech.edu
Mobley 224 Administrative Services
Angela Banks Business Technology & College Success Skills Adjunct Instructor +1 706-754-7761 angela.banks
@northgatech.edu
Parker-Nellis 116 Business Technology
Cynthia Banks College Success Skills Adjunct Instructor cynthia.banks
@northgatech.edu
Online Business Technology
Jeannie Barrett Institutional Effectiveness Specialist +1 706-754-7890 jbarrett
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 210 Institutional Effectiveness
Mary Beth Barrett Math Adjunct Instructor mbarrett
@northgatech.edu
Union County High School Math
Caroline Barrett ASN Clinical Adjunct Instructor caroline.barrett
@northgatech.edu
Associate of Science in Nursing
Jerri Beasley Purchasing Technician +1 706-754-7704 jerri.beasley
@northgatech.edu
Mobley 217 Administrative Services
Michael Beeland Electrical Systems Technology Instructor michael.beeland
@northgatech.edu
Electrical Systems Technology
Meagan Benfield Financial Aid Technician +1 706-754-7864 meagan.benfield
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 114 Financial Aid
James Benn Lead Custodian +1 706-779-8137 jbenn
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 414 Facilities and Maintenance
Tim Bennett Contract Training Director +1 706-754-7737 tbennett
@northgatech.edu
ITC 255 Economic Development
Christy Bivins Dean for Academic Affairs +1 706-754-7772 cbivins
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 204 Academic Affairs
Jonathan Blackstock English Instructor jonathan.blackstock
@northgatech.edu
English
Alex Bladowski Campus Director +1 706-779-8113 abladowski
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 121 Academic Affairs
Christopher Bladowski Department Chair Currahee Campus/Culinary Arts Instructor +1 706-779-8135 cbladowski
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 507 Culinary Arts
Stacie Bohannon Medical Assisting Program Director/Instructor 706-779-8144 sbohannon
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 112 Medical Assisting
Dusty Bolman Welding Instructor +1 706-754-7875 dbolman
@northgatech.edu
Welding 102 Welding
Darin Boozer Shipping and Receiving Technician / Lead Custodian +1 706-754-7709 darin.boozer
@northgatech.edu
Warehouse Shipping and Receiving
Surplus
Custodial Services
Laurie Boozer Business Office Technician +1 706-754-7742 laurie.boozer
@northgatech.edu
Mobley 218 Administrative Services
Keith Borton Emergency Medical Services Professional Lab Assistant keith.borton
@northgatech.edu
Emergency Medical Services
Lauren Bradshaw Art adjunct lauren.bradshaw
@northgatech.edu
General Studies
Julia Braswell Human Resources Technician +1 706-754-7817 julia.braswell
@northgatech.edu
Mobley 227 Human Resources
Fredrick Brewer Food Service Employee fbrewer
@northgatech.edu
Ramsey Hunter Food Service
Patti Broadwell GED Paraprofessional +1 706-754-7848 patti.broadwell
@northgatech.edu
Adult Education
Ashley Brooks High School Coordinator/Recruiter +1 706-754-7793 ashley.brooks
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 215 Admissions
Vickie Brown Food Service Manager +1 706-754-7710 vbrown
@northgatech.edu
Ramsey Hunter Food Service
Cynthia Brown Institutional Advancement Director +1 706-754-7714 cbrown
@northgatech.edu
Mobley 215 Institutional Advancement
William Brown Emergency Medical Services Professional Lab Assistant william.brown
@northgatech.edu
Emergency Medical Services
Patsy Bryant Driver Education Instructor patsy.bryant
@northgatech.edu
Continuing Education
Susan Burkhart Adult Education Adjunct susan.burkhart
@northgatech.edu
Adult Education
Damon Bush Webmaster +1 706-754-7816 dbush
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 207 Information Technology
Damon Bush Consultant for Web Design damon.bush
@northgatech.edu
Marketing and Public Relations