Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Brad Cagle Continuing Education Instructor +1 706-754-7756 bcagle
@northgatech.edu
ITC 122 Economic Development
Ambra Cain Phlebotomy Adjunct Instructor ambra.cain
@northgatech.edu
Clinical Laboratory Technology
Tracey Calvin Project Assistant +1 706-779-8106 tcalvin
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 110 Administrative Services
LaDonna Canup Art Appreciation Adjunct Instructor lcanup
@northgatech.edu
General Studies
Daniel Card Commercial Truck Driving Instructor +1 706-754-7836 daniel.card
@northgatech.edu
Transportation Annex 102 Commercial Truck Driving
Jeanne Carithers Early Childhood Care and Education Adjunct Instructor jeanne.carithers
@northgatech.edu
Online Early Childhood Care and Education
Iris Carter Psychology Adjunct Instructor iris.carter
@northgatech.edu
General Studies
Lorene Case Custodian lorene.case
@northgatech.edu
Grey Barn Facilities and Maintenance
Shane Casey Math Adjunct Instructor shane.casey
@northgatech.edu
Math
Donna A. Caudell Psychology Adjunct Instructor dcaudell
@northgatech.edu
General Studies
Melinder Caudell Bookstore Assistant +1 706-779-8142 melinder.caudell
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Bookstore Administrative Services
JaQuon Chamblee Campus Life Assistant +1 706-754-7729 jchamblee
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 102 Campus Life
Lorna Chapman Human Resources Coordinator +1 706-754-7789 lchapman
@northgatech.edu
Mobley 225 Human Resources
Melissa Chapman TCSG Degree Works Specialist melissa.chapman
@northgatech.edu
Fran Chastain Dean for Student Affairs +1 706-754-7855 fran.chastain
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 212 Student Affairs
Wayne Chitwood Custodian wchitwood
@northgatech.edu
Grey Barn Facilities and Maintenance
Leora Chitwood Adult Education Instructor +1-706-754-7826 leora.chitwood
@northgatech.edu
VTC 237 Adult Education
Monica Christensen Business Management Program Director/Instructor +1 (706) 779-8131 monica.christensen
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 120 Business Management
Stephen Coddington Math Adjunct Instructor scoddington
@northgatech.edu
Math
Dixie Conger Biology Adjunct Instructor dixie.conger
@northgatech.edu
Biology
Blake Conner Biology Instructor +1 706-754-7850 blake.conner
@northgatech.edu
VTC 245 Biology
Pamela Corn Early Childhood Care and Education Adjunct Instructor +1 706-439-6319 pamela.corn
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 415 Early Childhood Care and Education
Kevin Cyr Welding Instructor +1 706-754-7865 kevin.cyr
@northgatech.edu
Welding Building Welding