Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Brad Cagle Instructor +1 706-754-7756 bcagle
@northgatech.edu
VTC 245 Continuing Education
Ambra Cain Adjunct Instructor - Phlebotomy ambra.cain
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Clinical Lab
Tracey Calvin Project Assistant +1 706-779-8106 tcalvin
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 110 Administrative Services
LaDonna Canup Adjunct Instructor lcanup
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Daniel Card Instructor +1 706-754-7836 daniel.card
@northgatech.edu
Transportation Commercial Truck Driving
Jeanne Carithers Adjunct Instructor jeanne.carithers
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Early Childhood Care and Education
Robert Carney Groundskeeper robert.carney
@northgatech.edu
Facilities and Maintenance
Laura Carswell GED Support Services +1 706-754-7813 laura.carswell
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Adult Education
Jordan Carter Adjunct Instructor jordan.carter
@northgatech.edu
ITC Air Conditioning Technology
Lorene Case Custodian lorene.case
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Facilities & Maintenance
Shane Casey Adjunct Instructor shane.casey
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville General Education
Donna Caudell Adjunct Instructor dcaudell
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Education
Melinder Caudell Bookstore Assistant +1 706-779-8142 melinder.caudell
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Administrative Services
Conference Center confctr
@northgatech.edu
Justin Chambers Adjunct Instructor justin.chambers
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Emergency Medical Services
JaQuon Chamblee Campus Life Assistant +1 706-754-7729 jchamblee
@northgatech.edu
Carlton Campus Life
Lorna Chapman Human Resources Coordinator +1 706-754-7789 lchapman
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Administrative Services
Human Resources
Fran Chastain Dean for Student Affairs +1 706-754-7855 fran.chastain
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs
Melissa Childs Adjunct Instructor mchilds
@northgatech.edu
Early Childhood Care and Education
Wayne Chitwood Custodian wchitwood
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Facilities and Maintenance
Leora Chitwood Instructor +1-706-754-7826 leora.chitwood
@northgatech.edu
Adult Education
Monica Christensen Business Management Technology Program Director and Instructor +1 (706) 754-7844 monica.christensen
@northgatech.edu
Parker-Nellis Business Management Technology
Dottie Clark Campus Police Officer +1 706-754-7731 dclark
@northgatech.edu
Bryant Hall Campus Police
Wayne Clements GED Instructor wclements
@northgatech.edu
Adult Education
Stephen Coddington Adjunct Instructor scoddington
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Math
Dixie Conger Adjunct dixie.conger
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Pamela Corn Adjunct Instructor pamela.corn
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Early Childhood Care and Education
Krista Craig Adjunct Instructor krista.craig
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville English
Kentrell Curry Student Success Coach +1 706-754-7797 kentrell.curry
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs