Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Tiffany Daniels Evening Receptionist tiffany.daniels
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Lobby Academic Affairs
Tonya Davis Paraprofessional tdavis
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 212 Adult Education
Russell Davis Automotive Technology Adjunct Instructor russell.davis
@northgatech.edu
Transportation Center Automotive Technology
Summer Day Custodian summer.day
@northgatech.edu
Grey Barn Facilities and Maintenance
Rebekah Deal ASN Professional Lab Assistant rebekah.deal
@northgatech.edu
Associate of Science in Nursing
Derek Deibler Biology Instructor +1 706-439-6308 ddeibler
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 131 Biology
Tina Dellaposta Student Success Coach +1 706-439-6313 tdellaposta
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 116 Student Affairs
C. J. DiNofrio Computer Information Science Instructor +1 706-754-7884 cj.dinofrio
@northgatech.edu
Parker-Nellis CIS
Crystal Dixon Financial Aid Specialist/VA Certifying Official +1 706-754-7727 crystal.dixon
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 118 Financial Aid
Jocelyn Dixon Financial Aid Specialist +1 706-754-7806 jocelyn.dixon
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 120 Financial Aid
Michelle Dockery Transition Specialist +1 706-754-7743 michelle.dockery
@northgatech.edu
VTC 212A Adult Education
Deland Docsol Math Instructor +1 706-754-7846 ddocsol
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt-Coe 123 Math
Richard Dodson Groundskeeper richard.dodson
@northgatech.edu
Facilities and Maintenance
Christy Dubert ASN Instructor +1 706-439-6335 christy.dubert
@northgatech.edu
Associate of Science Nursing
Nora Dukes Music Appreciation Adjunct Instructor ndukes
@northgatech.edu
General Studies
Brittaney Dyer Criminal Justice Instructor brittaney.dyer
@northgatech.edu
Criminal Justice