Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Donna Earl Instructor +1 706.946.3524 dearl
@northgatech.edu
Fannin County Learning Center Adult Education
Jeffrey Edge Part-time Campus Police +1 706-439-6317 jedge
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Campus Police
Terry Edwards Internship Coordinator +1 706-754-7810 tedwards
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 226 Adult Education
Melissa Elliott Instructor +1 706-754-7721 melissa.elliott
@northgatech.edu
Rubye-Franklin 104D Associate of Science Degree in Nursing
Bethany Elrod Instructor +1 706-754-7732 belrod
@northgatech.edu
Rubye-Franklin Associate of Science Degree in Nursing
Dustin Emhart Instructor +1 706-439-6331 demhart
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 117 Accounting
Jill Ezuka Student Success Coach +1 706-754-7856 jill.ezuka
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs