Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Terry Edwards Assessment Specialist +1 706-754-7810 tedwards
@northgatech.edu
VTC 240 Adult Education
Thad Edwards Advanced Manufacturing Systems Adjunct Instructor thad.edwards
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Campus Advanced Manufacturing Systems
Joshua Edwards Groundskeeper joshua.edwards
@northgatech.edu
Facilities and Maintenance
Bethany Elrod Associate of Science in Nursing Instructor +1 706-754-7732 belrod
@northgatech.edu
Rubye-Franklin 104F Associate of Science in Nursing
Dustin Emhart Accounting Instructor +1 706-754-7824 demhart
@northgatech.edu
Parker-Nellis 117 Accounting
Brad Everly Air Conditioning Technology Instructor +1 706-754-7763 brad.everly
@northgatech.edu
ITC 204 Air Conditioning Technology
Jill Ezuka Student Success Coach +1 706-754-7856 jill.ezuka
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 110 Student Affairs