Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Judy Farmer Tutor jfarmer
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 603 Student Success Center
Laura Ferguson Psychology Instructor/NTHS Advisor +1 706-754-7751 lferguson
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt-Coe 126 General Studies
Justin Ferguson Campus Police Officer +1 706-754-7731 jferguson
@northgatech.edu
Campus Police
Thomas Fern Kitchen Assistant thomas.fern
@northgatech.edu
Food Service
Leslie Foster Associate Vice-President for Economic Development +1 706-754-7715 lfoster
@northgatech.edu
ITC 251 Economic Development
Jenrette Fowler Graphic and Web Design Specialist +1 706-754-7774 jenrette.fowler
@northgatech.edu
Mobley 204 Marketing and Public Relations
Megan Fowler Cosmetology Adjunct Instructor megan.fowler
@northgatech.edu
Cosmetology
Rebekah Franklin Budget Account Specialist +1 706-754-7705 rfranklin
@northgatech.edu
Mobley 209 Administrative Services
Vicky Frankum Economic Development Coordinator +1 706-754-7716 vicky.frankum
@northgatech.edu
ITC 252 Economic Development
Tony Fulbright Director of Accounting +1 706-754-7802 TonyFulbright
@northgatech.edu
Mobley 220 Administrative Services
Adam Fulbright Advanced Manufacturing Systems Instructor +1 706-779-8143 adam.fulbright
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 409 Advanced Manufacturing Systems