Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Jennifer Garrett Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant +1 706-754-7771 jennifer.garrett
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 200 Academic Affairs
Ashley Garrett ASN Professional Lab Assistant ashley.garrett
@northgatech.edu
Associate of Science in Nursing
April Garris Driver Education Instructor april.garris
@northgatech.edu
Continuing Education
Shannon Gary CNC Technology Instructor +1 706-754-7753 sgary
@northgatech.edu
ITC 106 CNC Technology
Lorraine Genetti English Adjunct Instructor lorraine.genetti
@northgatech.edu
White County High School English
Alex Genetti English Adjunct Instructor alexander.genetti
@northgatech.edu
English
Janet Geuter College Success Skills Adjunct Instructor jgeuter
@northgatech.edu
Business Technology
Kristie Gibbs Director of Student Affairs +1 706-439-6316 kgibbs
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 124 Student Affairs
Joshua Gibson Campus Police Officer joshua.gibson
@northgatech.edu
Campus Police
Mindy Glander Vice-President of Academic Affairs +1 706-754-7790 mglander
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 202 Academic Affairs
Christy Gosnell Administrative Assistant Adult Education +1 706-754-7717 cgosnell
@northgatech.edu
VTC 240 Adult Education
Julie Graves Student Affairs Assistant +1 706-754-7722 jgraves
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 107 Admissions
Mallory Griffin mallory.griffin
@northgatech.edu
Juanita Griffin-Taylor Criminal Justice Adjunct Instructor juanita.griffin
@northgatech.edu
Criminal Justice
Hayley Gunter Medical Assisting Professional Lab Assistant hayley.gunter
@northgatech.edu
Medical Assisting