Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Renee Hagan Learning Lab Assistant renee.hagan
@northgatech.edu
General Studies
Chris Haley Advanced Manufacturing Systems Instructor +1 706-779-8112 chaley
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 408 Advanced Manufacturing Systems
Dorothy Hansen English Instructor +1 706-439-6318 dhansen
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 129 English
Sheri Hardin Distance Education Specialist 706-439-6309 sheri.hardin
@northgatech.edu
BL 123 Academic Affairs
Cori Harding Biology Adjunct cori.harding
@northgatech.edu
General Studies
Susan Harkins Cosmetology Professional Lab Assistant susan.harkins
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 306 Cosmetology
Jan Harris Practical Nursing Professional Lab Assistant jan.harris
@northgatech.edu
Practical Nursing
Bryan Hartzog Director of Facilities and Maintenance +1 706-754-7807 bryan.hartzog
@northgatech.edu
ITC 204 Facilities and Maintenance
Amy Hayes Physics Adjunct Instructor amy.hayes
@northgatech.edu
Online General Studies
Melissa Henderson Photography Instructor +1 706-754-7883 mhenderson
@northgatech.edu
VTC 130D Photography
Matthew Henderson Computer Information Systems Adjunct Instructor matthew.henderson
@northgatech.edu
Computer Information Systems
Mallory Hicks English Instructor +1 706-754-7842 mhicks
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt-Coe 127 English
Charles Hill Emergency Medical Services Instructor +1 706-754-7808 chill
@northgatech.edu
VTC 244 Emergency Medical Services
Stephen Hill Criminal Justice Adjunct Instructor shill
@northgatech.edu
Online Criminal Justice
Derrick Hogan CNC Technology Instructor +1 706-754-7754 dhogan
@northgatech.edu
ITC 104 CNC Technology
Kelli Holland English Adjunct Instructor kholland
@northgatech.edu
English
Madison Hopkins Digital Communications Coordinator +1 706-754-7894 madison.hopkins
@northgatech.edu
Mobley 204 Marketing and Public Relations
Oliver Howington Student Success Coach +1 706-779-8102 oliver.howington
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 103 Student Affairs
Melissa Hozey Librarian +1 706-779-8104 mhozey
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Library Library Services
Jessica Huff High School Coordinator/Recruiter +1 706-754-7867 jessica.huff
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 216 Admissions
Duncan Hughes Environmental Technology Instructor +1 706-754-7886 duncan.hughes
@northgatech.edu
Environmental Technology
Amy Hulsey Vice President Community & College Relations +1 706-754-7852 ahulsey
@northgatech.edu
Mobley 203 Marketing and Public Relations
Judith Humphrey Chemistry Adjunct Instructor jhumphrey
@northgatech.edu
General Studies
Tom Hunt Math Instructor +1 706-754-7811 thunt
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt-Coe 124 Math
Charles Hurst Groundskeeper charles.hurst
@northgatech.edu
Facilities and Maintenance