Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Chris Haley Instructor +1 706-779-8112 chaley
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 408 Advanced Manufacturing Systems
Connie Handte Adjunct Instructor connie.handte
@northgatech.edu
White County High School General Education
Dorothy Hansen English Instructor +1 706-439-6318 dhansen
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 115 General Education
Phyllis Hardin ASN Professional Lab Assistant phyllis.hardin
@northgatech.edu
Associate of Science in Nursing
Susan Harkins Professional Lab Assistant susan.harkins
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Cosmetology
Bryan Hartzog Instructor +1 706-754-7763 bryan.hartzog
@northgatech.edu
ITC Air Conditioning Technology
Amy Hayes Adjunct Instructor - Physics amy.hayes
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Educarion
Thomas Heim Conference Center Worker thomas.heim
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Conference Center
Melissa Henderson Instructor - Photography +1 706-754-7883 mhenderson
@northgatech.edu
VTC Photography
Mallory Hicks Instructor +1 706-754-7842 mhicks
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt-Coe English
Charles Hill Instructor +1 706-754-7808 chill
@northgatech.edu
VTC Emergency Medical Services
Stephen Hill Adjunct Instructor shill
@northgatech.edu
Online Criminal Justice
Derrick Hogan Instructor +1 706-754-7754 dhogan
@northgatech.edu
Industrial Technology Building CNC Technology
Retia Holcomb Clerical Support Worker +1 706-754-7748 rholcomb
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Adult Education
Dustin Holcombe Electrical Systems Aide dustin.holcombe
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Electrical Systems Technology
Kelli Holland Adjunct Instructor kholland
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Education
Corey Holley Custodian corey.holley
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Facilities & Maintenance
Oliver Howington Student Success Coach +1 706-779-8102 oliver.howington
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 103 Student Affairs
Melissa Hozey Librarian +1 706-779-8104 mhozey
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Library Library Services
Jessica Huff High School Coordinator +1 706-754-7867 jessica.huff
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs
Amy Hulsey Vice President Community & College Relations +1 706-754-7852 ahulsey
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Marketing and Public Relations
Judith Humphrey Adjunct Instructor jhumphrey
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Tom Hunt Instructor +1 706-754-7811 thunt
@northgatech.edu
VTC Math
Charles Hurst Groundskeeper charles.hurst
@northgatech.edu
Facilities & Maintenance