Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Carol Jackson Economic Development Specialist +1 706-754-7734 carol.jackson
@northgatech.edu
ITC 254 Economic Development
Laura Jenkins General Education Department Chair / Math Instructor +1 706-754-7746 ljenkins
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt-Coe 128 Math
Audra Jimenez Director of Financial Aid +1 706-754-7766 ajimenez
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 112 Financial Aid
Katherine Johnson High School Coordinator/Recruiter +1 706-754-7895 katherine.johnson
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 218 Student Affairs
Brent Johnson Engineering Technology Instructor +1 706-754-7872 brent.johnson
@northgatech.edu
PN 113 Engineering Technology
Kelly Jones Institutional Advancement Administrative Assistant +1 706-754-7795 kjones
@northgatech.edu
Mobley 214 Institutional Advancement
James Jones Automotive Technology Adjunct Instructor james.jones
@northgatech.edu
Habersham Central High School Automotive Technology
Glenn Jordan Air Conditioning Technology Instructor +1 706-754-7767 gjordan
@northgatech.edu
ITC 205 Air Conditioning Technology