Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Chuck Kay Adjunct Instructor ckay
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Steven Kennedy Custodian steven.kennedy
@northgatech.edu
Facilities and Maintenance
Tammy Keyes Accounts Payable Specialist +1 706-754-7769 tkeyes
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Administrative Services
Mike King Vice President for Student Affairs +1 706-754-7711 mking
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs
Ruth King Adjunct Faculty ruth.king
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Business Management
Sheila Kisner Program Specialist +1 706-754-7773 skisner
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 203 Academic Affairs
Joy Kitchens Adjunct Instructor joy.kitchens
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville General Education
Robert Knighton Adjunct Instructor +1 706-782-0267 rknighton
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Business Management
Stephen Kramer Outreach Coordinator +1 706-754-7839 skramer
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Adult Education
Robin Krockum Adjunct Instructor rkrockum
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Criminal Justice