Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Chuck Kay Music Adjunct Instructor ckay
@northgatech.edu
General Studies
Michelle Keener EMS Professional Lab Assistant michelle.keener
@northgatech.edu
Emergency Medical Services
Jason Kellar ASN Clinical Professional Lab Assistant jason.kellar
@northgatech.edu
Associate of Science in Nursing
Steven Kennedy Custodian steven.kennedy
@northgatech.edu
Facilities and Maintenance
Tammy Keyes Accounts Payable Specialist +1 706-754-7769 tkeyes
@northgatech.edu
Mobley 219 Administrative Services
Sheila Kisner Program Specialist +1 706-754-7773 skisner
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 203 Academic Affairs
Robert Knighton Business Management Adjunct Instructor +1 706-782-0267 rknighton
@northgatech.edu
Online Business Management
Stephen Kramer GED Instructor +1 706-754-7839 skramer
@northgatech.edu
VTC 240 Adult Education
Robin Krockum Criminal Justice Adjunct Instructor rkrockum
@northgatech.edu
Online Criminal Justice