Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Ryan Ledbetter Political Science Adjunct ryan.ledbetter
@northgatech.edu
General Studies
Ken Ledford Commercial Truck Driving Adjunct Instructor ken.ledford
@northgatech.edu
Commercial Truck Driving
Mark LeSage Adult Education Instructor mark.lesage
@northgatech.edu
Adult Education
Carlton Lewis Custodian carlton.lewis
@northgatech.edu
Grey Barn Facilities and Maintenance
Sandra Lieberman Adult Education Instructor +1 706-835-2266 sandra.lieberman
@northgatech.edu
Adult Education
Michelle Likins Dean for Academic Affairs Business/General Education +1 706-754-7819 mlikins
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 200 Academic Affairs
Joan Litumbe-Lemeh Computer Information Systems Instructor +1 706-754-7745 joan.litumbe-lemeh
@northgatech.edu
Parker-Nellis 120 Computer Information Systems
Janie Lloyd Adult Education Adjunct Instructor janie.lloyd
@northgatech.edu
Adult Education
Bonnie Loffredo Professional Lab Assistant bonnie.loffredo
@northgatech.edu
Student Success Center Student Success Center
Vanessa Lone Medical Assisting Instructor +1 706-754-7784 vlone
@northgatech.edu
Rubye-Franklin 104B Medical Assisting
Paul Long Computer Information Systems Adjunct Instructor paul.long
@northgatech.edu
Computer Information Systems
Jim Loring Photography Program Director/Instructor +1 706-754-7882 jloring
@northgatech.edu
VTC 130B Photography
Megan Lounsbury Political Science Adjunct Instructor megan.lounsbury
@northgatech.edu
Online General Studies
Erik Love History Adjunct Instructor elove
@northgatech.edu
Union County High School General Studies
Janet Lovell Institutional Effectiveness Director/SACSCOC Accreditation Liaison +1 706-754-7833 jlovell
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 206 Institutional Effectiveness
Teina Lovvorn Receptionist +1 706-439-6300 tlovvorn
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Lobby Student Affairs
Denise Lunsford Early Childhood Care and Education Adjunct Instructor fontana.lunsford
@northgatech.edu
Online Early Childhood Care and Education