Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Lois Maney PN Clinical Lab Assistant lois.maney
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Practical Nursing
Sherri Manley Adjunct Instructor sherri.manley
@northgatech.edu
White County High School General Studies
Samantha Marchant Educational Technology, Program Specialist +1 706-439-6327 smarchan
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Library Online Education
Martha Marquardt Instructor +1 706-439-6330 mmarquardt
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 213 Associate of Science in Nursing
Lucian Maschino Custodian lucian.maschino
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Facilities and Maintenance
Matthew Mashburn Blairsville Campus Director +1 706-439-6314 matthew.mashburn
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 104 Academic Affairs
John Mather Professional Lab Assistant +1 706-754-7794 jmather
@northgatech.edu
Head House Environmental Horticulture
Katie Matthews Adjunct Instructor kmatthews
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Education
Melanie Maxwell Cosmetology Instructor mmaxwell
@northgatech.edu
Habersham County High School Cosmetology
Nicole May Student Affairs Assistant +1 706-439-6306 nicole.may
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Student Affairs
Dorothy Mayfield Program Assistant +1 706-439-6328 dmayfiel
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 103 Academic Affairs
Sean McAuley Instructor +1 706-754-7765 smcauley
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt Coe 129 General Education
Bobby McCarter Custodian bmccarter
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Facilities & Maintenance
Braxton McCarter Custodian braxton.mccarter
@northgatech.edu
Grey Barn Facilities & Maintenance
Hannah McClain Receptionist +1 706-754-7700 hannah.mcclain
@northgatech.edu
Student Affairs
Kevin McCurry Instructor/Department Chair +1 706-754-7755 kevin.mccurry
@northgatech.edu
Transportation Automotive Technology
Beth McDonald Transportation Driver bmcdonald
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Campus Life
Sharon McFarland Instructor +1 706-439-6303 smcfarland
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Practical Nursing
Leslie McFarlin Dean of Academic Affairs +1 706-754-7820 lmcfarlin
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 200 Academic Affairs
Stephen McGowan Adjunct Instructor stephen.mcgowan
@northgatech.edu
Parker-Nellis Engineering Technology
Kelsey McIntire Registrar +1 706-754-7768 kmcintire
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 102 Student Affairs
Joseph McKinniss Adjunct Instructor joseph.mckinniss
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Emergency Medical Services
Terri Mentzer Adjunct Instructor tmentzer
@northgatech.edu
Rabun ALC Adult Education
Margaret Milford Adjunct Instructor mmilford
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Cosmetology
Stacy Miller Adjunct Instructor smiller
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Business Management
Christopher Milligan Adjunct Instructor christopher.milligan
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Welding
Angie Minish Instructor +1 706-779-8145 aminish
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Early Childhood Care and Education
Amanda Montford Adjunct Instructor - Psychology amontford
@northgatech.edu
Currahee General Education
Kelly Moody Library Assistant kmoody
@northgatech.edu
Carlton Library Library Services
Kay Morgan Special Services Coordinator +1 706-754-7828 kmorgan
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 214 Student Affairs
Jackie Morgan Instructor +1 706-779-8116 jmorgan
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Adult Education
Amanda Moss Adjunct Instructor amanda.moss
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Health Science
Scott Mote Adjunct Instructor scott.mote
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Education