Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Sherri Manley Math Adjunct Instructor sherri.manley
@northgatech.edu
White County High School Math
Jayda Maraccini ASN Clinical Professional Lab Assistant jayda.maraccini
@northgatech.edu
Associate of Science in Nursing
Samantha Marchant Educational Technology Coordinator +1 706-439-6327 smarchan
@northgatech.edu
Academic Affairs
Martha G. Marquardt Associate of Science in Nursing Instructor +1 706-439-6330 mmarquardt
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 117 Associate of Science in Nursing
Lucian Maschino Custodian lucian.maschino
@northgatech.edu
Facilities and Maintenance
Matthew Mashburn Blairsville Campus Director +1 706-439-6314 matthew.mashburn
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 104 Academic Affairs
Jan Masiello Adult Education Instructor jan.masiello
@northgatech.edu
Adult Education
John Mather Environmental Horticulture Professional Lab Assistant +1 706-754-7794 jmather
@northgatech.edu
Head House Environmental Horticulture
Katie Matthews Art Appreciation Adjunct Instructor kmatthews
@northgatech.edu
General Studies
Melanie Maxwell Cosmetology Instructor mmaxwell
@northgatech.edu
Habersham County High School Cosmetology
Nicole May Student Affairs Assistant +1 706-439-6306 nicole.may
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 126 Student Affairs
Dorothy Mayfield Academic Affairs Program Assistant +1 706-439-6328 dmayfiel
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 103 Academic Affairs
Sean McAuley English Instructor +1 706-754-7765 smcauley
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt-Coe 129 English
Bobby McCarter Custodian bmccarter
@northgatech.edu
Grey Barn Facilities and Maintenance
Braxton McCarter Custodian braxton.mccarter
@northgatech.edu
Grey Barn Facilities and Maintenance
Amber McCarter ASN Clinical Professional Lab Assistant ASN Clinical Professional Lab Assistant amber.mccarter
@northgatech.edu
Associate of Science in Nursing
Kevin McCurry Department Chair/Automotive Technology Instructor +1 706-754-7755 kevin.mccurry
@northgatech.edu
Transportation 202 Automotive Technology
Beth McDonald Transportation Driver bmcdonald
@northgatech.edu
Campus Life
Jason McElwaney Electrical Line Worker +1 706-439-6302 jason.mcelwaney
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 130 Academic Affairs
Sharon McFarland Practical Nursing Instructor +1 706-439-6303 smcfarland
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 119 Practical Nursing
Leslie McFarlin Vice President of Economic Development +1 706-754-7820 lmcfarlin
@northgatech.edu
ITC 257 Economic Development
Afton McGillis Cosmetology Professional Lab Assistant afton.mcgillis
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 306 Cosmetology
Kelsey McIntire Registrar +1 706-754-7768 kmcintire
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 102 Student Affairs
Joseph McKinniss Emergency Medical Services Adjunct Instructor joseph.mckinniss
@northgatech.edu
Emergency Medical Services
Robert Mealor Campus Life Assistant robert.mealor
@northgatech.edu
Campus Life
Margaret Milford Cosmetology Adjunct Instructor mmilford
@northgatech.edu
Cosmetology
Stacy Miller College Success Adjunct Instructor smiller
@northgatech.edu
Online Business Management
Angie Minish Early Childhood Care and Education Instructor +1 706-779-8145 aminish
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 114 Early Childhood Care and Education
Kale Mize Electrical Lineworker Professional Lab Assistant kale.mize
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Electrical Lineworker
Amanda Montford Psychology Adjunct Instructor amontford
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Studies
Kelly Moody Library Assistant +1 706-754-7720 kmoody
@northgatech.edu
Carlton Library Library Services
Matthew Moon Automotive Technology Instructor +1 706-754-7740 matthew.moon
@northgatech.edu
Transportation 203 Automotive Technology
Kay Morgan Special Populations and Retention Coordinator +1 706-754-7828 kmorgan
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 214 Student Affairs
Jackie Morgan Adult Education Instructor +1 706-779-8116 jmorgan
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 211 Adult Education
Herschel Morgan Campus Police Officer herschel.morgan
@northgatech.edu
Campus Police
Mandy Moss ASN Instructor +1 706-754-7757 amanda.moss
@northgatech.edu
104C Rubye-Franklin Associate of Science in Nursing
Connie Mull Food Service Employee connie.mull
@northgatech.edu
Ramsey Hunter Food Service
Kelly Murray ASN Clinical Professional Lab Assistant kelly.murray
@northgatech.edu
Associate of Science in Nursing