Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Jennifer Nachtrieb Adult Education Adjunct Instructor jennifer.nachtrieb
@northgatech.edu
Adult Education
Matthew Nall Campus Police Officer matthew.nall
@northgatech.edu
Campus Police
Mandy Nash Math Adjunct Instructor mandy.nash
@northgatech.edu
White County High School Math
Deborah Nichols Math Adjunct Instructor deborah.nichols
@northgatech.edu
Math
Kathy Niebur Library Assistant +1 706-439-6326 kniebur2
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Library Library Services
Erin Nieves General Maintenance Technician +1 706-439-6311 erin.nieves
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 111 Facilities and Maintenance
Pam Hill-Nolan Criminal Justice Adjunct Instructor pam.nolan
@northgatech.edu
Criminal Justice