Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Nancy Page ASN Professional Lab Assistant nancy.page
@northgatech.edu
Associate of Science in Nursing
Phillip Payne Custodian phillip.payne
@northgatech.edu
Grey Barn Facilities and Maintenance
Stacie R. Perry ASN Program Director/Instructor +1 706-754-7821 sperry
@northgatech.edu
Rubye-Franklin 104E Associate of Science in Nursing
Mark Perry Criminal Justice Adjunct Instructor mark.perry
@northgatech.edu
Criminal Justice
Kevin Peyton Environmental Technology Instructor +1 706-754-7873 KPeyton
@northgatech.edu
Parker Nellis 122 Environmental Technology
Erica Pickens Student Affairs Director +1 706-779-8136 epickens
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 104 Student Affairs
Kathy Poole Custodian kathy.poole
@northgatech.edu
Facilities and Maintenance
Brandon Provitera Audio-Visual/Information Technology Specialist +1 706-754-7776 brandon.provitera
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 207 Information Technology