Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Charles Ramsaur Food Service Employee charles.ramsaur
@northgatech.edu
Ramsey Hunter Food Service
Lisa Ramsey Lead Cashier +1 706-754-7706 lramsey
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Lobby Administrative Services
Kim Randall Practical Nursing Program Director/Instructor +1 706-779-8108 krandall
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 206A Practical Nursing
Wayne Randall Agriculture Program Director +1 706-754-7791 wayne.randall
@northgatech.edu
Parker-Nellis 113 Environmental Horticulture
Joseph Randazzo Criminal Justice Adjunct Instructor joseph.randazzo
@northgatech.edu
Criminal Justice
Buddy Raper Information Systems Administrator +1 706-754-7718 braper
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 209 Information Technology
Brian Redman CIS Adjunct Instructor brian.redman
@northgatech.edu
Computer Information Systems
Timothy Reynolds Kitchen Assistant timothy.reynolds
@northgatech.edu
Food Service
Kelly Rhoades Biology Instructor/Hazard Communications Plan Coordinator +1 706-754-7834 krhoades
@northgatech.edu
VTC 246 Biology
Rodger Rhoades Tutor rodger.rhoades
@northgatech.edu
Student Success Center Student Success Center
Christine Rice Cosmetology Adjunct Instructor crice
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 306 Cosmetology
Leslie Ring Food Service Employee leslie.ring
@northgatech.edu
Ramsey-Hunter Food Service
Anne Roberts Medical Assisting Adjunct Instructor anne.roberts
@northgatech.edu
Medical Assisting
Annah Roberts Conference Center Worker annah.roberts
@northgatech.edu
Conference Center
Augusto Roca Math Instructor +1 706-779-8128 augusto.roca
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 117 Math
Carrie Rodriguez Department Chair/Medical Assisting Program Director/Instructor +1 706-439-6336 carrie.rodriguez
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 116 Medical Assisting
Jennifer Rogers Practical Nursing Instructor +1 706-779-8140 jennifer.rogers
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 206A Practical Nursing
Aaron Rogowski Professional Lab Assistant aaron.rogowski
@northgatech.edu
Student Success Center
Teresa Ross Adult Education Instructor tross
@northgatech.edu
Fannin ALC Adult Education
Savannah Rothstein Cosmetology Professional Lab Assistant savannah.rothstein
@northgatech.edu
Cosmetology
Rob Rowland Electrical Lineworker Instructor +1 706-754-7758 rob.rowland
@northgatech.edu
Transportation Annex 101 Electrical Lineworker
Matthew Ruark Emergency Management Safety Assistant matthew.ruark
@northgatech.edu
Campus Police Headquarters Campus Police
Jonathan Russell Adult Education Instructor jonathan.russell
@northgatech.edu
Adult Education