Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Lisa Ramsey Lead Cashier +1 706-754-7706 lramsey
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Administrative Services
Kim Randall Instructor +1 706-779-8108 krandall
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 206A License Practical Nursing
Wayne Randall Agriculture Program Director +1 706-754-7791 wayne.randall
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Environmental Horticulture
Buddy Raper Information Systems Administrator +1 706-754-7718 braper
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 209 Information Technology
Farilyn Rearden Health Sciences Program Specialist +1 706-754-7752 frearden
@northgatech.edu
Rubye Franklin 104K Health Science
Brian Redman Adjunct Instructor brian.redman
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Computer Information Systems
Kelly Rhoades Instructor +1 706-754-7834 krhoades
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt Coe General Education
Rodger Rhoades Tutor rodger.rhoades
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Studies
Mike Rice Adjunct Instructor mrice
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville English
Christine Rice Adjunct Instructor crice
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Cosmetology
Leslie Ring Food Service Worker leslie.ring
@northgatech.edu
Ramsey-Hunter Dining Hall
Justin Ritcey General Maintenance/Lead Custodian +1 706-754-7799 jritcey
@northgatech.edu
Grey Barn Facilities & Maintenance
Anne Roberts Adjunct Instructor anne.roberts
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Medical Assisting
Carrie Rodriguez Instructor +1 706-439-6336 carrie.rodriguez
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 116 Medical Assisting
Jennifer Rogers PN Professional Lab Assistant jennifer.rogers
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Practical Nursing
Teresa Ross Instructor tross
@northgatech.edu
Fannin ALC Adult Education
Rob Rowland Instructor +1 706-754-7758 rob.rowland
@northgatech.edu
Transportation Electrical Line Worker
Matthew Ruark Emergency Management Safety Assistant matthew.ruark
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Security