Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Michael Sales Campus Police Officer +1 706-779-8101 michael.sales
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Campus Police
Bob Sather Instructor +1 706-754-7831 bsather
@northgatech.edu
Parker-Nellis Computer Information Systems
David Savage Campus Police Officer david.savage
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Campus Police
Jo-E Saylor Project Specialist +1 706-754-7858 jsaylor
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Facilities & Maintenance
Trudi Schubring Assistant to the President +1 706-754-7702 tschubring
@northgatech.edu
Mobley President's Office
Tiffany Scroggs Instructor +1 706-754-7712 tscroggs
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt-Coe General Education
Sherry Seal Campus Life Director +1 706-754-7730 sseal
@northgatech.edu
Carlton Campus Life
Pamela Segers Instructor +1 706-754-7760 psegers
@northgatech.edu
VTC 130 Criminal Justice
Nonglak Shiohira ParaPro - ESL +1 706-776-7323 nshiohira
@northgatech.edu
Fist Baptist Church Cornelia Adult Education
Michele Shirley Vice President +1 706-754-7703 mshirley
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Administrative Services
William Simmons Campus Police Officer wsimmons
@northgatech.edu
Bryant Hall Campus Police
Carolyn Simons Adjunct Instructor csimons
@northgatech.edu
Franklin ALC Adult Education
Owen Simpson Instructor +1 706-754-7872 owen.simpson
@northgatech.edu
Parker-Nellis Engineering
Dale Sims Custodian dsims
@northgatech.edu
Warehouse Facilities & Maintenance
Walter Singletary Adjunct Instructor walter.singletary
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville English
Tony Sirianni Criminal Justice Instructor +1 706-439-6302 tsirianni
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Criminal Justice
Kotsadaly Sisengchanh Admissions Assistant +1 706-754-7725 ksisengchanh
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Admissions
Erin Skelton Professional Lab Assistant erin.skelton
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Associate of Science in Nursing
Jared Slaton Auto Collision Professional Lab Assistant jared.slaton
@northgatech.edu
Auto Collision Technology
Allyson Smith Instructor +1 706-754-7785 asmith
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt Coe General Education
Kelly Smith Instructor +1 706-754-7783 kesmith
@northgatech.edu
Parker Nellis 114 Early Childhood Care and Education
Heather Smith Professional Lab Assistant hsmith
@northgatech.edu
Currahee License Practical Nursing
Clayton Smith Instructor +1 706-754-7862 csmith
@northgatech.edu
Transportation Automotive Technology
Jack Smith Instructor +1 706-439-6323 jack.smith
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Math
Rodney Smith Instructor +1 706-779-8198 rodney.smith
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 118 Business Technology
Tyrie Smith Adjunct Instructor tyrie.smith
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville English
Lynn South Adjunct Instructor lsouth
@northgatech.edu
Currahee General education
Kathy Stamey iStan Lab Technician kstamey
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Health Science
Brad Stancil Payroll Specialist +1 706-754-7817 bstancil
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Human Resources
Ronda Starks Paraprofessional +1 706-282-5171 rstarks
@northgatech.edu
Whitman Street Adult Education
Tammy Starzyk Adjunct Instructor tammy.starzyk
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Education
Adina Stephens Food Service Employee adina.stephens
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Dining Hall
Jeremy Stille Adjunct Instructor jeremy.stille
@northgatech.edu
White County High School General Education
Diane Stover Accountant +1 706-754-7845 dstover2
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Administrative Services
Staci Sulhoff Adjunct Instructor ssulhoff
@northgatech.edu
Online Business Management
Victoria Sullens Food Service Employee vsullens
@northgatech.edu
Ramsey Hunter Dining Hall
Josh Sullivan Adjunct Instructor josh.sullivan
@northgatech.edu
Union County High School CNC Technology
Jenessa Surles Adult Education Instructor jenessa.surles
@northgatech.edu
CCDC Adult Education