Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Brandy Sackel Payroll/Benefits Specialist +1 706-754-7847 brandy.sackel
@northgatech.edu
Mobley 228 Human Resources
Bethany Sanders ASN Professional Lab Assistant bethany.sanders
@northgatech.edu
Associate of Science in Nursing
David Savage Chief of Campus Police +1 706-754-7815 david.savage
@northgatech.edu
Campus Police Headquarters Campus Police
Jo-E Saylor Project Specialist +1 706-754-7858 jsaylor
@northgatech.edu
Mobley 103 Facilities and Maintenance
Trudi Schubring Assistant to the President +1 706-754-7702 tschubring
@northgatech.edu
Mobley 202 President's Office
Tiffany Scroggs Healthcare Science Specialist +1 706-754-7752 tscroggs
@northgatech.edu
Rubye-Franklin 104D Academic Affairs
Kimberley Scully Campus Police Officer kimberley.scully
@northgatech.edu
Campus Police Headquarters Campus Police
Kerry Seabolt Driver Education Instructor kerry.seabolt
@northgatech.edu
ITC Economic Development
Sherry Seal Campus Life Director +1 706-754-7730 sseal
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 101 Campus Life
Jacob Segars Welding Adjunct Instructor jacob.segars
@northgatech.edu
Welding
Pamela Segers Department Chair/Criminal Justice Program Director/Instructor +1 706-754-7760 psegers
@northgatech.edu
VTC 130A Criminal Justice
Frances Seymour Conference Center Worker frances.seymour
@northgatech.edu
Conference Center
Nonglak Shiohira ParaPro - ESL +1 706-776-7323 nshiohira
@northgatech.edu
First Baptist Church Cornelia Adult Education
Michele Shirley Executive Vice President of Administrative Services +1 706-754-7703 mshirley
@northgatech.edu
Mobley President's Office
William Simmons Campus Police Officer wsimmons
@northgatech.edu
Campus Police
Owen Simpson Engineering Technology Adjunct Instructor owen.simpson
@northgatech.edu
Engineering Technology
Kotsadaly Sisengchanh Admissions Coordinator +1 706-754-7725 ksisengchanh
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 104 Admissions
Danielle Sitnick-Raja Accounting Adjunct Instructor danielle.sitnick
@northgatech.edu
Accounting
Allyson Smith English Instructor +1 706-754-7785 asmith
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt-Coe 130 English
Kelly Smith Early Childhood Care and Education Program Director/Instructor 706-754-7783 kesmith
@northgatech.edu
Parker-Nellis 119 Early Childhood Care and Education
Jack Smith Math Instructor +1 706-439-6323 jack.smith
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 123 Math
Tyrie Smith English Adjunct Instructor tyrie.smith
@northgatech.edu
English
Lynn South Math Adjunct Instructor lsouth
@northgatech.edu
Math
Courtney Speed ASN Professional Lab Assistant courtney.speed
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Associate of Science in Nursing
Kathy Stamey iStan Lab Technician kstamey
@northgatech.edu
Health Science
Ronda Starks Paraprofessional +1 706-779-8116 rstarks
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 211 Adult Education
Jeremy Stille History Adjunct Instructor jeremy.stille
@northgatech.edu
White County High School General Studies
Diane Stover Accountant +1 706-754-7845 dstover2
@northgatech.edu
Mobley 210 Administrative Services
Staci Sulhoff Business Management Adjunct Instructor ssulhoff
@northgatech.edu
Online Business Management
Victoria Sullens Food Service Employee vsullens
@northgatech.edu
Ramsey Hunter Food Service
Emily Sullens Student Affairs Specialist/Career Services +1 706-754-7728 emily.sullens
@northgatech.edu
Student Affairs
Chad Suttles Campus Police Officer chad.suttles
@northgatech.edu
Campus Police