Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Christine Ta Grants Coordinator +1 706-754-7869 cta
@northgatech.edu
Mobley 222 Administrative Services
Heidi Tapley Help Desk Technician +1 706-754-7750 htapley
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 208 Information Technology
Rachel Taylor ASN Instructor +1 706-754-7733 rtaylor
@northgatech.edu
Rubye-Franklin 104H Associate of Science in Nursing
Heather Terrell Math Instructor +1 706-754-7759 heather.terrell
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt-Coe 124 Math
Fran Thomas Adjunct Instructor - Business fran.thomas
@northgatech.edu
Academic Affairs
Brittney Thompson Cashier 706-754-7735 brittney.thompson
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Lobby Administrative Services
Jeanine Thompson Receptionist +1 706-754-7700 jeanine.thompson
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Lobby Student Affairs
Clifford Thompson Air Conditioning Technology Adjunct Instructor clifford.thompson
@northgatech.edu
Air Conditioning Technology
Cindy Thompson Driver Education Instructor cindy.thompson
@northgatech.edu
Continuing Education
Souvanh Touralack Assistant Chief of Campus Police +1 706-754-7868 souvanh.touralack
@northgatech.edu
Campus Police Headquarters Campus Police
Jacqueline Townley Adult Education Adjunct Instructor +1 706-754-7848 jacqueline.townley
@northgatech.edu
White County ALC Adult Education
Randall Townley Driver Education Instructor randall.townley
@northgatech.edu
Continuing Education
Ashley Tucker Practical Nursing Clinical Adjunct ashley.tucker
@northgatech.edu
Practical Nursing
Savonda Turner Information Technology Director +1 706-754-7870 savonda.turner
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 209 Information Technology
Justin Turner Criminal Justice Adjunct Instructor justin.turner
@northgatech.edu
Criminal Justice
Jason Turpen Database Administrator/Banner Project Leader +1 706-754-7885 jason.turpen
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 209 Information Technology