Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Rainen Wade Adjunct Instructor - Psychology rainen.wade
@northgatech.edu
Psychology
Larry Walker Groundskeeper larry.walker
@northgatech.edu
Facilities and Maintenance
Ida-Lynn Wallace Financial Aid Coordinator +1 706-439-6339 iwallace
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 124 Financial Aid
Shelby Ward Dean for Adult Education +1 706-754-7781 sward
@northgatech.edu
VTC 240 Adult Education
Lori Way Humanities Adjunct Instructor lori.way
@northgatech.edu
Online General Studies
Isadora Weir ASN Professional Lab Assistant isadora.weir
@northgatech.edu
Associate of Science in Nursing
Barbara Wheatley Cosmetology Instructor +1 706-439-6343 bwheatley
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 306 Cosmetology
Lori Whiting Financial Aid Technician lori.whiting
@northgatech.edu
Financial Aid
Brooke Whitt English Adjunct Instructor brooke.whitt
@northgatech.edu
Towns County High School English
Autumn Whitworth Adult Education Adjunct Instructor awhitworth
@northgatech.edu
Lee Arrendale State Prison Adult Education
Jeffrey Wilbanks Environmental Horticulture Instructor +1 706-754-7822 jeffrey.wilbanks
@northgatech.edu
Parker-Nellis 123 Environmental Horticulture
Jamey Wilkes Director of Library Services +1 706-754-7841 jwilkes
@northgatech.edu
Carlton Library Library Services
John Wilkinson President +1 706-754-7701 john.wilkinson
@northgatech.edu
Mobley President's Office
Michael Willard Public Speaking Adjunct Instructor michael.willard
@northgatech.edu
General Studies
Johnnie Williams HVAC Technician +1 706-754-7805 jwilliams
@northgatech.edu
Grey Barn Facilities and Maintenance
Kallan Williams Director of Admissions +1 706-754-7724 kwilliams
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 106 Admissions
Mona Williams Business Technology Instructor +1 706-439-6338 mona.williams
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 127 Business Technology
Michelle Wilson Adult Education Adjunct Instructor michelle.wilson
@northgatech.edu
First Baptist Church Cornelia Adult Education
Tony Wilson Security Officer tony.wilson
@northgatech.edu
Campus Police
Michelle Wood ASN Sim Lab/Clinical Coordinator/Exposure Control Coordinator +1 706-754-7741 michelle.wood
@northgatech.edu
Rubye-Franklin 104J Associate of Science in Nursing
Mark Wood Commercial Truck Driving Professional Lab Assistant mark.wood
@northgatech.edu
Commercial Truck Driving
Bobby Wood Adult Education Instructor bobby.wood
@northgatech.edu
Adult Education
Jenny Woodward Student Success Coach +1 706-754-7797 jenny.woodward
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 124 Student Affairs
Fairlight Wright Math Adjunct Instructor fairlight.wright
@northgatech.edu
Math
Robert Wunderlich Custodian robert.wunderlich
@northgatech.edu
Facilities and Maintenance