Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Rainen Wade Student Affairs Specialist/Recruiter +1 706-754-7793 rainen.wade
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs
Shirley Walker Instructor +1 706-779-8140 shirley.walker
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Practical Nursing
Ida-Lynn Wallace Financial Aid Specialist +1 706-439-6339 iwallace
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 124 Financial Aid
Shelby Ward Academic Dean +1 706-754-7781 sward
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 132B Adult Education
Lori Way Adjunct Instructor lori.way
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Education
Isadora Weir Clinical Adjunct isadora.weir
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Associate of Nursing
Barbara Wheatley Instructor +1 706-439-6343 bwheatley
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Cosmetology
Autumn Whitworth Adjunct Instructor awhitworth
@northgatech.edu
Lee Arrendale Adult Education
Jeffrey Wilbanks Horticulture Instructor +1 706-754-7822 jeffrey.wilbanks
@northgatech.edu
Parker-Nellis Academic Affairs
Jamey Wilkes Director of Library Services +1 706-754-7841 jwilkes
@northgatech.edu
Carlton Academic Affairs
Lydia Wilkinson Program Director/Instructor lwilkinson
@northgatech.edu
Rubye Franklin 107 Clinical Laboratory Technology
Michael Willard Public Speaking Adjunct Instructor michael.willard
@northgatech.edu
Currahee General Education
Johnnie Williams HVAC Technician +1 706-754-7805 jwilliams
@northgatech.edu
Grey Barn Facilities & Maintenance
Kallan Williams Director of Admissions +1 706-754-7724 kwilliams
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs
Mona Williams Instructor +1 706-439-6338 mona.williams
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Business Technology
Michelle Wilson Adjunct Instructor michelle.wilson
@northgatech.edu
First Baptist Church Cornelia Adult Education
Deneen Winkler Payrol/Benefits Technician +1 706-754-7847 dwinkler
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Human Resources
Michelle Wood ASN Sim Lab/Clinical Coordinator +1 706-754-7741 michelle.wood
@northgatech.edu
Rubye Franklin Associate of Science in Nursing
Mark Wood CTD Professional Lab Assistant mark.wood
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Commerical Truck Driving
Robert Wunderlich Custodian robert.wunderlich
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Facilities and Maintenance