Fannin County


GED test preparation, basic skills, Asset and Compass Test preparation are offered at the NGTC Adult Education Center: 71 Overview Drive, Blue Ridge, GA. Call Donna Earl for times and directions at (706) 946-3524 or email her at dearl@northgatech.edu


Franklin County


GED test preparation, ASSET and Compass Test preparation and basic skills instruction are offered at the NGTC Adult Education Center, 84 Hartwell Road (Boyd Outz Center) Lavonia 30553. Contact Pam Lawsom at (706) 491-3820 for times and directions or email her at plawson@northgatech.edu


Habersham County


GED test preparation, basic skills, EL/Civics instruction, ASSET and Compass Test preparation are offered at the NGTC Adult Education Center: 166 Commerce Parkway, in Cornelia. For times and directions call Sandra Adair (706) 776-7323 or email her at sadair@northgatech.edu .

GED test preparation, basic skills instruction, ASSET and Compass Test preparation are offered on the NGTC Adult Education Center, Clarkesville Campus. Call Christy Gosnell at (706) 754-7717 for times and directions or email her at cgosnell@northgatech.edu


Rabun County


GED test preparation, ASSET and Compass Test preparation, basic skills are offered at the NGTC Adult Education Center located within the Rabun County Employment Center: 184 South Main Street, Suite 100, Clayton, GA. Call Retia Holcomb at (706) 782-1362 for times and directions or email her at rholcomb@northgatech.edu


Stephens County


GED test preparation, ASSET and Compass Test preparation, basic skills are offered at the NGTC Adult Education Center, Currahee Campus. Call Jackie Morgan at (706) 779-8116 for times and directions or email her at jmorgan@northgatech.edu

GED test preparation, ASSET and Compass Test preparation, and basic skills are offered at the NGTC Adult Education Center, located within the Whitman Street Center at 904 West Whitman Street, Toccoa. Call 706-282-5171 for times and directions.


Towns and Union


GED test preparation, Compass and ASSET Test preparation, basic skills instruction, and reading tutoring are offered at the NGTC Adult Education Center, Shirley Miller Building, 38 Blalock Street, Blairsville. Call Paula Ary at (706) 439-6321 for times and directions or email her at pary@northgatech.edu


White


GED test preparation, basic skills instruction, and ASSET and Compass Test preparation are offered at the NGTC Adult Education Center: 5702 Highway 115 East, Cleveland (Next to Cottage House Restaurant in Leaf). Call Tiffany Scroggs at (706) 865-7323 for times and directions or email her at tscroggs@northgatech.edu