Skip to main content

North Georgia Technical College - Foundation Inc. Logo

The NGTC Foundation is guided by business and community volunteer leaders who represent the eight counties in our service area: Fannin, Franklin, Habersham, Rabun Stephens, Towns, Union and White Counties. The Board of Trustees is focused on obtaining the resources necessary to constantly improve the educational experience of our students.

Fannin County

  • Vacant

Franklin County

  • Lyn Allen
  • Michael Callahan
  • Gary Davis

Habersham County

  • Tim Ash
  • Hilda Burke
  • David Foster
  • Don Higgins
  • Terry Rogers
  • Stewart Sayer
  • Shirley Wilkinson (Emeritus)

Rabun County

  • Janine Bethel
  • Rick Story

Stephens County

  • Jana Cheek
  • Whit Diggs
  • Bob Evans (Emeritus)
  • Dr. Steve Tilley (Emeritus)
  • Cassandra Wilkins

Towns County

  • David Tinsley

Union County

  • Jessie Pinson

White County

  • Greg "Mully" Ash
  • Jason Hogan
  • Pam Spangler (Emeritus)