Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Sandra Adair Adult Education Teacher 706-865-7323 sadair
@northgatech.edu
Habersham County Learning Center Adult Education
Tony Adams Maintenance Technician +1-706-754-7738 tadams
@northgatech.edu
Warehouse Facilities and Maintenance
Joyce Adams Custodian joadams
@northgatech.edu
Warehouse Facilities and Maintenance
Lindsay Adams Instructor 706-754-7874 ladams
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Cosmetology
Leticia Adams Administrative Assistant to VPSA 706-754-7803 leticia.adams
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs
Debbie Akins Adjunct Faculty 706-439-6300 dakins
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Health Science
Rachael Alexander Adjunct Faculty rachael.alexander
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Associate of Science Degree in Nursing
Kimberly Alley Academic Advisor +1 706-779-8102 kimberly.alley
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Vice-President of Academic Affairs
Sylvia Anderson Support Services Worker sanderson
@northgatech.edu
Adult Literacy
Tammy Andrews Instructor 706-754-7744 tandrews
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 149 Cosmetology
Fernando Arenas Instructor 706-754-7707 farenas
@northgatech.edu
Welding Welding
Christy Arrowood Professional Lab Assistant christy.arrowood
@northgatech.edu
Cosmetology
Paula Ary Adult Education Teacher 706-439-6321 pary
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Adult Literacy
James Ashurst Adjunct Faculty james.ashurst
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Adult Literacy
Teri Aurora Accountant 706-754-7705 taurora
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Administrative Services
Kathy Ausburn Adjunct Faculty kathy.ausburn
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Ronnie Ayers Instructor/Department Chair 706-754-7764 rayers
@northgatech.edu
Welding Welding