Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Joe Banks Fleet/Asset Coordinator +1 706-754-7843 jbanks
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Administrative Services
Angela Banks Adjunct Instructor angela.banks
@northgatech.edu
Business Technology
Cynthia Banks Adjunct Faculty cynthia.banks
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Business Technology
Jeannie Barrett Administrative Assistant III +1 706-754-7890 jbarrett
@northgatech.edu
Carlton Academic Affairs
Mary Beth Barrett Adjunct Instructor mbarrett
@northgatech.edu
Union County High School Math
Caroline Barrett ASN Clinical Adjunct caroline.barrett
@northgatech.edu
Associate of Science in Nursing
Jerri Beasley Purchasing Technician +1 706-754-7704 jerri.beasley
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Administrative Services
James Benn Lead Custodian +1 706-779-8137 jbenn
@northgatech.edu
Facilities & Maintenance
Tim Bennett Contract Training Director +1 706-754-7737 tbennett
@northgatech.edu
VTC Economic Development
Gail Berry Adjunct Instructor gail.berry
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 116 Medical Assisting
Christy Bivins Dean for Academic Affairs +1 706-754-7772 cbivins
@northgatech.edu
Carlton Center Academic Affairs
Alex Bladowski Interim Campus Director +1 706-779-8113 abladowski
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 121 Currahee
Christopher Bladowski Instructor; Department Chair +1 706-779-8135 cbladowski
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 507 Culinary Arts
Stacie Bohannon Instructor +1 706-754-7719 sbohannon
@northgatech.edu
Rubye Franklin 104H Medical Assisting
Dusty Bolman Instructor +1 706-754-7875 dbolman
@northgatech.edu
Welding Welding
Jami Bolman Professional Lab Assistant jami.bolman
@northgatech.edu
Practical Nursing
Darin Boozer Shipping and Receiving Technician +1 706-754-7709 darin.boozer
@northgatech.edu
Warehouse Administrative Services
Laurie Boozer Receptionist +1 706-754-7770 laurie.boozer
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs
Keith Borton Professional Lab Assistant keith.borton
@northgtech.edu
Emergency Medical Services
Michael Boyd Facilities Director +1 706-754-7807 mboyd
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Facilities & Maintenance
Briana Bramlett Food Service Worker bbramlett
@northgatech.edu
Ramsey Hunter Dining Hall
Fredrick Brewer Food Service Employee fbrewer
@northgatech.edu
Ramsey Hunter Food Services
Ricky Bridges Distance Learning Center Facilitator +1 706-439-6326 rbridges
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Distance Education
Patti Broadwell GED Paraprofessional +1 706-754-7848 patti.broadwell
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Adult Education
Ashley Brooks Financial Aid Technician +1 706-754-7726 ashley.brooks
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs
Paul Brookshire Adjunct Instructor - Biology paul.brookshire
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Terry Brown Campus Police Officer +1 706-754-7815 tbrown
@northgatech.edu
Bryant Hall Campus Police
Vickie Brown Food Service Manager +1 706-754-7710 vbrown
@northgatech.edu
Ramsey Hunter Food Services
Cynthia Brown Institutional Advancement Director +1 706-754-7714 cbrown
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville President's Office
William Brown Professional Lab Assistant william.brown
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Emergency Medical Services
Johnny Broyles Instructor +1 706-754-7747 jbroyles
@northgatech.edu
Parker-Nellis Electrical Systems Technology
Lisa Brumbelow Lab Assistant +1 706-779-8120 lbrumbelow
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Distance Education
Patsy Bryant Driver's Education Instructor patsy.bryant
@northgatech.edu
ITC Economic Development
Susan Burkhart Adjunct instructor susan.burkhart
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Adult Education
Damon Bush Webmaster +1 706-754-7816 dbush
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 207 Information Technology