Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Corey Baird Tutor corey.baird
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Education
Amanda Baker Professional Lab Assistant amanda.baker
@northgatech.edu
Medical Assisting
Joe Banks Fleet/Asset Coordinator 706-754-7843 jbanks
@northgatech.edu
Warehouse Administrative Services
Angela Banks Adjunct Instructor angela.banks
@northgatech.edu
Business Technology
Cynthia Banks Adjunct Faculty cynthia.banks
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Business Technology
Jeannie Barrett Administrative Assistant III 706-754-7890 jbarrett
@northgatech.edu
Carlton Academic Affairs
Mary Beth Barrett Adjunct Instructor mbarrett
@northgatech.edu
Union County High School General Education
Mark Baumgartner Instructor - Commercial Truck Driving +1 706-754-7836 mark.baumgartner
@northgatech.edu
Transportation Academic Affairs
Jerri Beasley Cashier 706-754-7735 jerri.beasley
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Administrative Services
Gerald BeDen General Maintenance Technician +1 706-439-6311 gerald.beden
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Facilities and Maintenance
Barry Benfield Instructor 706-754-7763 bbenfield
@northgatech.edu
Industrial Technology Building Air Conditioning Technology
James Benn HVAC Technician 706-754-7805 jbenn
@northgatech.edu
Facilities and Maintenance
Tim Bennett Contract Training Director 706-754-7737 tbennett
@northgatech.edu
VTC Economic Development
Gail Berry Adjunct Instructor gberry
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 116 Medical Assisting
Savannah Berry Food Service Worker savannah.berry
@northgatech.edu
Ramsey-Hunter Dining Hall Dining Hall
Brenton Birr Professional Lab Assistant 706-779-8144 bbirr
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Emergency Medical Services
Christy Bivins Dean for Academic Affairs 706-754-7772 cbivins
@northgatech.edu
Carlton Center Academic Affairs
Alex Bladowski Instructor 706-779-8110 abladowski
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 128 Culinary Arts
Christopher Bladowski Instructor; Department Chair 706-779-8135 cbladowski
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 507 Culinary Arts
Stacie Bohannon Instructor 706-754-7719 sbohannon
@northgatech.edu
Rubye Franklin 104H Medical Assisting
Dusty Bolman Instructor 706-754-7875 dbolman
@northgatech.edu
Welding Welding
Jami Bolman Professional Lab Assistant jami.bolman
@northgatech.edu
Practical Nursing
Darin Boozer Shipping and Receiving Technician 706-754-7709 darin.boozer
@northgatech.edu
Warehouse Administrative Services
Laurie Boozer Receptionist +1 706-754-7770 laurie.boozer
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs
Keith Borton Professional Lab Assistant keith.borton
@northgtech.edu
Emergency Medical Services
Michelle Bourlet Adjunct Instructor mbourlet
@northgatech.edu
Adult Education
Michael Boyd Facilities Director 706-754-7807 mboyd
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Facilities and Maintenance
Briana Bramlett Food Service Worker bbramlett
@northgatech.edu
Ramsey Hunterl Dining Hall
Fredrick Brewer Food Service Employee fbrewer
@northgatech.edu
Ramsey Hunter Food Services
Ricky Bridges Distance Learning Center Facilitator 706-439-6326 rbridges
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Distance Education
Patti Broadwell GED Paraprofessional +1 706-754-7848 patti.broadwell
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Adult Education
Ashley Brooks Financial Aid Technician 706-754-7726 ashley.brooks
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs
Jody Brookshire Adjunct Instructor 706-754-7872 jbrookshire
@northgatech.edu
Parker-Nellis Engineering Technology
Terry Brown Campus Police Officer 706-754-7815 tbrown
@northgatech.edu
Bryant Hall Campus Police
Vickie Brown Food Service Manager 706-754-7710 vbrown
@northgatech.edu
Ramsey Hunter Food Services
Cynthia Brown Satellite Operations Manager 706-754-7714 cbrown
@northgatech.edu
Currahee President's Office
Kevin Brown Maintenance Technician 706-779-8137 kbrown
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 414 Facilities and Maintenance
William Brown Professional Lab Assistant william.brown
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Emergency Medical Services
Johnny Broyles Instructor 706-754-7747 jbroyles
@northgatech.edu
Parker-Nellis Electrical Systems Technology
Lisa Brumbelow Lab Assistant +1 706-779-8120 lbrumbelow
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Distance Education
Patsy Bryant Driver's Education Instructor patsy.bryant
@northgatech.edu
Economic Development
Chase Burdette Instructional Aide chase.burdette
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Welding
Damon Bush Webmaster 706-754-7816 dbush
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 207 Information Technology