Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Brad Cagle Instructor 706-754-7756 bcagle
@northgatech.edu
VTC 245 Continuing Education
Jeff Cain Campus Police Officer 706-754-7731 jcain
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Campus Police
Kala Cain Lab Assistant kala.cain
@northgatech.edu
Licensed Practical Nursing
Tracey Calvin Project Assistant 706-779-8106 tcalvin
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 110 Administrative Services
LaDonna Canup Adjunct Instructor lcanup
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Roberta Canup Clinical Lab Technician rcanup
@northgatech.edu
Clinical Laboratory Technology
Daniel Card Professional Lab Assistant daniel.card
@northgatech.edu
Commercial Truck Driving
Carol Carson Vice President for Administrative Services 706-754-7703 ccarson
@northgatech.edu
Mobley 215 Administrative Services
Tammie Carter tcarter2
@northgatech.edu
Shane Casey Adjunct Instructor shane.casey
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Donna Caudell Adjunct Instructor dcaudell
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Jeff Caudell Transportation Services Driver jeff.caudell
@northgatech.edu
Carlton Student Center Campus Life
Melinder Caudell Bookstore Assistant 706-779-8142 melinder.caudell
@northgatech.edu
Administrative Services
Conference Center confctr
@northgatech.edu
Justin Chambers Adjunct Instructor
@
Clarkesville Emergency Medical Services
Linda Chambers DLC Facilitator linda.chambers
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Distance Education
JaQuon Chamblee Campus Life Assistant 706-754-7729 jchamblee
@northgatech.edu
Carlton Campus Life
Lorna Chapman Human Resources Coordinator 706-754-7789 lchapman
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Administrative Services
Human Resources
John Chapman Adjunct Instructor jchapman
@northgatech.edu
Associate of Science Degree in Nursing
Fran Chastain Dean for Student Affairs 706-754-7855 fran.chastain
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs
Melissa Childs Instructor mchilds
@northgatech.edu
Early Childhood Care and Education
Wayne Chitwood Custodian wchitwood
@northgatech.edu
Facilities and Maintenance
Leora Chitwood Adjunct Instructor leora.chitwood
@northgatech.edu
Adult Education
Dottie Clark Campus Police Officer 706-754-7731 dclark
@northgatech.edu
Bryant Hall Campus Police
Thomas Clay Adjunct Instructor tclay
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Alexia Clutter Adjunct Instructor aclutter
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Marie Cochran Library Assistant 706-754-7720 mcochran
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Library Library Services
Stephen Coddington Adjunct Instructor scoddington
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Math
Anthony Coley Adjunct Instructor acoley
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt Coe General Education
Michelle Collins Paraprofessional 706-439-6342 mcollins
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Adult Education
Susan Collins Receptionist susan.collins
@northgatech.edu
Economic Development
Dixie Conger Adjunct dixie.conger
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Charity Conrad Financial Aid Technician 706-754-7864 cconrad
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 118 Financial Aid
Angela Cooper Faculty 706-779-8128 angela.cooper
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 117 Math
Pamela Corn Adjunct Instructor pamela.corn
@northgatech.edu
Early Childhood Care and Education
Angie Cowart Instructor 706-754-7761 ACowart
@northgatech.edu
Parker-Nellis Business Technology