Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Anthony Daniel DLC Facilitator anthony.daniel
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Distance Learning
Tiffany Daniels Evening Receptionist tiffany.daniels
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Currahee
Tonya Davis Paraprofessional tdavis
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 212 Adult Education
Dee DeFoor Instructor +1 706-754-7809 dee.defoor
@northgatech.edu
Rubye Franklin 104I Associate of Nursing
Renee Deibert Satellite Operations Director 706-439-6314 rdeibert
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 104 Academic Affairs
Derek Deibler Instructor - Biology 706-439-6308 ddeibler
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville General Education
Tina Dellaposta Bookstore Assistant tdellaposta
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Bookstore Bookstore
Michelle DeSimone +1 706-439-6329 michelle.desimone
@northgatech.edu
Kelsey Dillard Registrar 706-754-7768 kdillard
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 102 Student Affairs
Crystal Dixon Financial Aid Technician 706-754-7727 crystal.dixon
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Financial Aid
Jocelyn Dixon Financial Aid Technician +1 706-754-7806 jocelyn.dixon
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs
Michelle Dockery Transition Specialist 706-754-7743 michelle.dockery
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 228 Adult Education
Deland Docsol Instructor 706-754-7846 ddocsol
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt-Coe Math
Richard Dodson Groundskeeper richard.dodson
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Facilities and Maintenance
Jennifer Dooley Lego Instructor jennifer.dooley
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Continuing Education
Carroll Dougherty Adjunct Instructor cdougherty
@northgatech.edu
Parker Nellis Engineering Technology
Nora Dukes Adjunct Instructor ndukes
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Education
Maggie Dyer Lego Counselor maggie.dyer
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Continuing Education