Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Tiffany Daniels Evening Receptionist tiffany.daniels
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Currahee
Tonya Davis Paraprofessional tdavis
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 212 Adult Education
Summer Day Custodian summer.day
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Facilities and Maintenance
Rebekah Deal ASN Professional Lab Assistant rebekah.deal
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Associate of Science in Nursing
Dee DeFoor Instructor +1 706-754-7809 dee.defoor
@northgatech.edu
Rubye Franklin 104I Associate of Nursing
Derek Deibler Biology Instructor +1 706-439-6308 ddeibler
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville General Education
Tina Dellaposta Bookstore Assistant +1 706-4396-6310 tdellaposta
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Bookstore Bookstore
Lisa Diehl Adjunct Instructor lisa.diehl
@northgatech.edu
English
Chris Dillashaw Groundskeeper chris.dillashaw
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Facilities & Maintenance
Crystal Dixon Financial Aid Technician +1 706-754-7727 crystal.dixon
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Financial Aid
Jocelyn Dixon Financial Aid Technician +1 706-754-7806 jocelyn.dixon
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs
Michelle Dockery Transition Specialist +1 706-754-7743 michelle.dockery
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 228 Adult Education
Deland Docsol Instructor +1 706-754-7846 ddocsol
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt-Coe Math
Richard Dodson Groundskeeper richard.dodson
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Facilities & Maintenance
Jorita Drake Adjunct Instructor jorita.drake
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Math
Nora Dukes Adjunct Instructor ndukes
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Education