Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Donna Earl Instructor 706.946.3524 dearl
@northgatech.edu
Fannin County Learning Center Adult Education
Jeffrey Edge Part-time Campus Police 706-439-6317 jedge
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Campus Police
Terry Edwards Bookstore Assistant 706-754-7708 tedwards
@northgatech.edu
Beyond Books Bookstore
Frances Edwards Paraprofessional fedwards
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Adult Education
Melissa Elliott Instructor 706-754-7721 melissa.elliott
@northgatech.edu
Rubye-Franklin 104D Associate of Science Degree in Nursing
Bethany Elrod Instructor 706-754-7732 belrod
@northgatech.edu
Rubye-Franklin Associate of Science Degree in Nursing
Dustin Emhart Instructor 706-439-6331 demhart
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 117 Accounting
Jeanette Espinosa Cashier 706-439-6309 jeanette.espinosa
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Administrative Services
Ed Evans Campus Police Officer 706-754-7731 eevans2
@northgatech.edu
Bryant Hall Campus Police