Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Stoney Farmer Instructor 706-754-7740 sfarmer
@northgatech.edu
Transportation Automotive Technology
Judy Farmer Tutor jfarmer
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt Coe General Education
Laura Ferguson Instructor 706-754-7751 lferguson
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt Coe General Education
Justin Ferguson Campus Police Officer 706-754-7731 jferguson
@northgatech.edu
Bryant Hall Campus Police
Leslie Foster Continuing Education Director 706-754-7715 lfoster
@northgatech.edu
VTC 216 Economic Development
Megan Fowler Professional Lab Assistant megan.fowler
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Cosmetology
Jenrette Fowler Project Assistant +1 706-754-7713 jenrette.fowler
@northgatech.edu
Economic Development
Rebekah Franklin Purchasing Technician 706-754-7704 rfranklin
@northgatech.edu
Mobley 224 Administrative Services
Vicky Frankum Economic Development Coordinator 706-754-7716 vicky.frankum
@northgatech.edu
VTC Economic Development
Natalie Freel Tutor natalie.freel
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Education
Tony Fulbright Director of Accounting 706-754-7802 TonyFulbright
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Administrative Services
Adam Fulbright Instructor +1 706-779-8143 adam.fulbright
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Industrial Systems Technology