Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Jennifer Garrett Administrative Assistant 706-754-7771 jennifer.garrett
@northgatech.edu
Carlton Center Academic Affairs
Sherry Garrison Professional Lab Assistant sherry.garrison
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Practical Nursing
Janice Garry Library Assistant janice.garry
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Library Library Services
Shannon Gary Instructor 706-754-7753 sgary
@northgatech.edu
Industrial Technology Building CNC Technology
Lorraine Genetti Adjunct Instructor - General Education lorraine.genetti
@northgatech.edu
White County High School General Education
Janet Geuter Adjunct Instructor jgeuter
@northgatech.edu
Parker Nellis Business Technology
Kristie Gibbs Student Affairs Director 706-439-6316 kgibbs
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 122 Student Affairs
Mindy Glander Vice-President of Academic Affairs 706-754-7790 mglander
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 201 Academic Affairs
Pam Glass Lab Assistant pglass
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Distance Education
Hilda Gonzalez Tutor hilda.gonzalez
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt Coe General Education
Lance Gore Adjunct Instructor lgore
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Business Technology
Christy Gosnell Program Assistant +1 706-754-7717 cgosnell
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 132A Adult Education
Julie Graves Student Affairs Assitant 706-754-7722 jgraves
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs
Carol Green Student Affairs Assistant 706-754-7798 cgreen
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Admissions
Tim Green Instructor 706-754-7824 tgreen
@northgatech.edu
Parker Nellis 117 Business Technology
Juanita Griffin-Taylor Adjunct Instructor juanita.griffin
@northgatech.edu
Criminal Justice