Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Jennifer Garrett Administrative Assistant +1 706-754-7771 jennifer.garrett
@northgatech.edu
Carlton Center Academic Affairs
Sherry Garrison Professional Lab Assistant sherry.garrison
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Practical Nursing
Shannon Gary Instructor +1 706-754-7753 sgary
@northgatech.edu
Industrial Technology Building CNC Technology
Lorraine Genetti Adjunct Instructor - General Education lorraine.genetti
@northgatech.edu
White County High School General Education
Alexander Genetti Adjunct Instructor alexander.genetti
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville English
Janet Geuter Adjunct Instructor jgeuter
@northgatech.edu
Parker Nellis Business Technology
Kristie Gibbs Student Affairs Director +1 706-439-6316 kgibbs
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 122 Student Affairs
Mindy Glander Vice-President of Academic Affairs +1 706-754-7790 mglander
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 201 Academic Affairs
Pam Glass Library Assistant pglass
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Library Services
Christy Gosnell Program Assistant +1 706-754-7717 cgosnell
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 132A Adult Education
Julie Graves Student Affairs Assitant +1 706-754-7722 jgraves
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs
Carol Green Student Affairs Assistant +1 706-754-7798 cgreen
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Admissions
Tim Green Instructor +1 706-754-7824 tgreen
@northgatech.edu
Parker Nellis 117 Business Technology
Juanita Griffin-Taylor Adjunct Instructor juanita.griffin
@northgatech.edu
Criminal Justice
Hayley Gunter Medical Professional Lab Assistant hayley.gunter
@northgatech.edu
Medical Assisting