Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Chris Haley Instructor 706-779-8112 chaley
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 408 Advanced Manufacturing Systems
Dorothy Hansen Instructor; Department Chair +1 706-439-6318 dhansen
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 115 English
Susan Harkins Professional Lab Assistant susan.harkins
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Cosmetology
Richard Hayes Lab Assistant rhayes
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Photography
Thomas Heim Conference Center Worker thomas.heim
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Conference Center
William Hellerstedt Adjunct Instructor
@
Blairsville Adult Education
Melissa Henderson Instructor - Photography +1 706-754-7883 mhenderson
@northgatech.edu
VTC Photography
Mallory Hicks Instructor 706-754-7842 mhicks
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt-Coe English
Charles Hill Instructor 706-754-7808 chill
@northgatech.edu
Rubye Franklin 104E Emergency Medical Services
Stephen Hill Adjunct Instructor shill
@northgatech.edu
Online Criminal Justice
Derrick Hogan Instructor 706-754-7754 dhogan
@northgatech.edu
Industrial Technology Building CNC Technology
Susan Holbrook Tutor susan.holbrook
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Studies
Retia Holcomb Clerical Support Worker 706-754-7748 rholcomb
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Adult Education
Kelli Holland Adjunct Instructor kholland
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Education
Corey Holley Custodian corey.holley
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Facilities and Maintenance
Austin Hopper Adjunct Instructor austin.hopper
@northgatech.edu
Welding Building Welding
Oliver Howington Tutor oliver.howington
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Education
Melissa Hozey Librarian 706-779-8104 mhozey
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Library Library Services
Jessica Huff Student Affairs Specialist 706-754-7793 jessica.huff
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs
Becky Hughes Pearson Vue Administrator 706-754-7813 bhughes
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Adult Education
Amy Hulsey Public Relations & Information Director 706-754-7852 ahulsey
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Marketing and Public Relations
Judith Humphrey Adjunct Instructor jhumphrey
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Tom Hunt Instructor 706-754-7811 thunt
@northgatech.edu
VTC Math
Charles Hurst Groundskeeper charles.hurst
@northgatech.edu
Faciltities and Maintenance