Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Carol Jackson Associate Vice President for Economic Development 706-754-7734 cjackson
@northgatech.edu
VTC Economic Development
Jo James Lab Assistant jjames
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Early Childhood Care and Education
Laura Jenkins Instructor/Department Chair 706-754-7746 ljenkins
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt Coe General Education
Audra Jimenez Financial Aid Director 706-754-7766 ajimenez
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 102 Financial Aid
Kelly Jones Administrative Assistant 706-754-7795 kjones
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Marketing and Public Relations
James Jones Adjunct Instructor james.jones
@northgatech.edu
Habersham Central High School Automotive Technology
Cordell Jones Tutor cordell.jones
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Education
Glenn Jordan Instructor 706-754-7767 gjordan
@northgatech.edu
Industrial Technology Building Air Conditioning Technology
Angie Josey Adjunct Instructor ajosey
@northgatech.edu
General Education