Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Chuck Kay Adjunct Instructor ckay
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Dan Keef Adjunct Instructor dkeef
@northgatech.edu
Parker Nellis Business Technology
Tammy Keyes Accounts Payable Specialist 706-754-7769 tkeyes
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Administrative Services
Mike King Vice President for Student Affairs 706-754-7711 mking
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs
Ruth King Adjunct Faculty ruth.king
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Business Management
Donna Kiser Adjunct Instructor dkiser
@northgatech.edu
Adult Education
Sheila Kisner Program Specialist +1 706-754-7773 skisner
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 203 Academic Affairs
Joy Kitchens Adjunct Instructor joy.kitchens
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville General Education
Robert Knighton Adjunct Instructor 706-782-0267 rknighton
@northgatech.edu
Business Management
Carla Knox Conference Center Worker carla.knox
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Conference Center Conference Center
Sandra Kraft Tutor skraft
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville General Education
Stephen Kramer Outreach Coordinator 706-754-7839 skramer
@northgatech.edu
Adult Education
Robin Krockum Adjunct Instructor rkrockum
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Criminal Justice
Kathy Krusniak GED Instructor krich
@northgatech.edu
Carlton Colwell Detention Center Adult Education
Glen Kytle Groundskeeper glen.kytle
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Faciltities and Maintenance