Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Patrick Ledford Career Placement and Development Director +1 706-754-7728 pledford
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs
Ken Ledford Adjunct Truck Driving Instructor ken.ledford
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Transportation
Carlton Lewis Custodian carlton.lewis
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Facilities & Maintenance
Sandra Lieberman Adult Education Instructor +1 706-835-2266 sandra.lieberman
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Adult Education
Michelle Likins Dean of Academic Affairs General Education/Personal Services +1 706-754-7819 mlikins
@northgatech.edu
Carlton Center Academic Affairs
Joan Litumbe-Lemeh CIS Instructor +1 706-754-7745 joan.litumbe-lemeh
@northgatech.edu
Parker-Nellis 115 Business Technology
Janie Lloyd Adjunct Instructor janie.lloyd
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Adult Education
Bonnie Loffredo Tutor bloffredo
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Education
Michael London Maintenance Technician mlondon
@northgatech.edu
Warehouse Facilities & Maintenance
Vanessa Lone Instructor +1 706-754-7784 vlone
@northgatech.edu
Rubye Franklin Medical Assisting
Paul Long plong
@northgatech.edu
Parker-Nellis
Hope Long Tutor hlong
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt-Coe General Education
Jim Loring Instructor +1 706-754-7882 jloring
@northgatech.edu
VTC Photography
Megan Lounsbury Adjunct Instructor - Political Science megan.lounsbury
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Erik Love Adjunct Instructor - History elove
@northgatech.edu
Union County High School General Education
Janet Lovell Institutional Effectiveness Director +1 706-754-7833 jlovell
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 206 Institutional Effectiveness
Teina Lovvorn Receptionist +1 706-439-6300 tlovvorn
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Student Affairs
Denise Lunsford Adjunct Instructor fontana.lunsford
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Early Childhood Care and Education