Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
James Lassiter Groundskeeper james.lassiter
@northgatech.edu
Facilities and Maintenance
Amira Lawrence Adjunct Clinical Instructor amira.lawrence
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Associate of Science Degree in Nursing
Patti LeCroy Receptionist 706-779-8100 plecroy
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Campus Satellite Operations Manager
Patrick Ledford Career Placement and Development Director 706-754-7728 pledford
@northgatech.edu
Student Affairs
Ken Ledford Adjunct Truck Driving Instructor ken.ledford
@northgatech.edu
Transportation
Michelle Likins Dean of Academic Affairs General Education/Personal Services 706-754-7819 mlikins
@northgatech.edu
Carlton Center Academic Affairs
Revonda Littrell Adjunct ASN Clinical Instructor rlittrell
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Academic Affairs
Margaret Lockman Custodian margaret.lockman
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Facilities and Maintenance
Bonnie Loffredo Tutor bloffredo
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Education
Michael London Groundskeeper mlondon
@northgatech.edu
Warehouse Facilities and Maintenance
Vanessa Lone Instructor 706-754-7784 vlone
@northgatech.edu
Rubye Franklin Medical Assisting
Paul Long Instructor 706-754-7745 plong
@northgatech.edu
Parker-Nellis Computer Information Systems
Hope Long Tutor hlong
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt-Coe General Education
Jim Loring Instructor 706-754-7882 jloring
@northgatech.edu
VTC Photography
Jeffrey Louttit Custodian jeffrey.louitt
@northgatech.edu
Facilities and Maintenance
Erik Love Adjunct Instructor - History elove
@northgatech.edu
Union County High School General Education
Janet Lovell Institutional Effectiveness Director +1 706-754-7833 jlovell
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 206 Institutional Effectiveness
Teina Lovvorn Receptionist 706-439-6300 tlovvorn
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Student Affairs
Denise Lunsford Adjunct Instructor fontana.lunsford
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Early Childhood Care and Education