Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Samantha Marchant Program Specialist 706-439-6327 smarchan
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Library Distance Education
Kaleb Marchant Adjunct Instructor kmarchant
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville General Education
Martha Marquardt Instructor 706-439-6330 mmarquardt
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 213 License Practical Nursing
Laurie Marsolo Instructor 706-754-7834 lmarsolo
@northgatech.edu
Parker Nellis General Education
Tiffany Martinez GED Test Instructor 706-439-6329 tiffany.martinez
@northgatech.edu
Adult Education
Lucian Maschino Custodian lucian.maschino
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Facilities and Maintenance
John Mather Professional Lab Assistant 706-754-7751 jmather
@northgatech.edu
Environmental Horticulture
Katie Matthews Adjunct Instructor kmatthews
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Melanie Maxwell Professional Lab Assistant mmaxwell
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Cosmetology
Nicole May Student Affairs Assistant 706-439-6306 nicole.may
@northgatech.edu
Student Affairs
Dorothy Mayfield Program Specialist 706-439-6328 dmayfiel
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 103 Academic Affairs
Sean McAuley Instructor +1 706-754-7765 smcauley
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt Coe 129 General Education
Bobby McCarter Custodian bmccarter
@northgatech.edu
Facilities and Maintenance
Braxton McCarter Custodian braxton.mccarter
@northgatech.edu
Grey Barn Facilities and Maintenance
Kevin McCurry Instructor 706-754-7755 kevin.mccurry
@northgatech.edu
Automotive Technology
Taylor McCurry Lego Camp Counselor taylor.mccurry
@northgatech.edu
Continuing Education
Beth McDonald Transportation Driver bmcdonald
@northgatech.edu
Campus Life
Sharon McFarland Instructor 706-439-6303 smcfarland
@northgatech.edu
License Practical Nursing
Leslie McFarlin Dean of Academic Affairs 706-754-7820 lmcfarlin
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 200 Academic Affairs
Joseph McKinniss Adjunct Instructor joseph.mckinniss
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Emergency Medical Services
Carol McManus Adjunct Instructor cmcmanus
@northgatech.edu
Rubye Franklin 104D Associate of Science Degree in Nursing
Dustin Mealor Adjunct Instructor dmealor
@northgatech.edu
Applied Business Technology
Kenneth Melichar Adjunct Instructor kmelichar
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Margaret Milford Instructor mmilford
@northgatech.edu
Cosmetology
Stacy Miller Adjunct Instructor smiller
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Employability
Angie Minish Instructor 706-779-8145 aminish
@northgatech.edu
Early Childhood Care and Education
Amanda Montford Tutor amontford
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Education
Kelly Moody Library Assistant kmoody
@northgatech.edu
Carlton Library Library Services
Heidi Moon Tutor hmoon
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Lynn Moore Campus Police Officer lmoore
@northgatech.edu
Campus Police
James Moore Adjunct Instructor jmoore
@northgatech.edu
Visual Tech Economic Development
Michael Moran Custodian mmoran
@northgatech.edu
Facilities and Maintenance
Kay Morgan Special Services Coordinator 706-754-7828 kmorgan
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 214 Student Affairs
Jackie Morgan Instructor 706-779-8116 jmorgan
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Adult Education
Anthony Morgan Custodian anthony.morgan
@northgatech.edu
Facilities and Maintenance
Karolyn Morris Instructor 706-754-7866 kmorris
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt Coe General Education
Heather Moss Conference Center Worker hmoss
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Conference Center
Amanda Moss Adjunct Instructor amanda.moss
@northgatech.edu
Health Science
Kandace Murphy Adjunct Instructor kmurphy
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt Coe General Education