Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Jennifer Nachtrieb Adjunct Instructor jennifer.nachtrieb
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Adult Education
Matthew Nall Campus Police Officer matthew.nall
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Campus Police
Tia Newcomb Career Advisor +1 706-754-7840 tnewcomb
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Adult Education
Deborah Nichols Adjunct Instructor deborah.nichols
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Math
Kathrine Niebur Library Assistant kniebur2
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Library Services
Erin Nieves General Maintenance Technician erin.nieves
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 1111 Facilities and Maintenance
Elwin Northcutt Adjunct Instructor +1 706-754-7835 enorthcutt
@northgatech.edu
Parker Nellis 131 Engineering Technology