Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Ansley Patrum Assessment Specialist +1 706-754-7837 ansley.patrum
@northgatech.edu
Admissions
Kathryne Peppers Instructor - English kpeppers
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Stacie Perry Instructor 706-754-7821 sperry
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Associate of Science Degree in Nursing
Kevin Peyton Instructor 706-754-7873 KPeyton
@northgatech.edu
Parker Nellis 122 Environmental Technology
Zachariah Phillips Adjunct Instructor zachariah.phillips
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Advanced Manufacturing Technology
Susan Phillips Conference Center Worker susan.phillips
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Conference Center
Erica Pickens Student Affairs Director 706-779-8136 epickens
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 104 Student Affairs
Kathy Poole Custodian kathy.poole
@northagtech.edu
Currahee Faciltities and Maintenance
Jessica Porterfield Adjunct Instructor jporterfield
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville campus Health Science
Keith Powell Vice President for Economic Development 706-754-7736 keith.powell
@northgatech.edu
VTC Economic Development
Bonnie Pratt Adjunct Instructor bpratt
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Education
Kimberly Pritchett Instructor kpritchett
@northgatech.edu
Parker-Nellis Early Childhood Care and Education
Brandon Provitera Technical Support Specialist 706-754-7776 bprovitera
@northgatech.edu
Carlton Center Information Technology
Mark Pulliam Chief of Campus Police 706-754-7868 mark.pulliam
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs
Ansley Pulsifer Professional Lab Assistant ansley.pulsifer
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Practical Nursing