Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Howard Parker Electrical Systems Professional Lab Assistant howard.parker
@northgatech.edu
Electrical Systems Technology
Jeffery Parrish History Adjunct jeffery.parrish
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Education
Stacie Perry Instructor/Program Director +1 706-754-7821 sperry
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Associate of Science Degree in Nursing
Kevin Peyton Instructor +1 706-754-7873 KPeyton
@northgatech.edu
Parker Nellis 122 Environmental Technology
Erica Pickens Student Affairs Director +1 706-779-8136 epickens
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 104 Student Affairs
Kathy Poole Custodian kathy.poole
@northagtech.edu
Currahee Facilities and Maintenance
Keith Powell Vice President for Economic Development +1 706-754-7736 keith.powell
@northgatech.edu
ITC Economic Development
Bonnie Pratt Adjunct Instructor bpratt
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Education
Lenora Pridgen WorkSource Navigator +1 706-754-7857 lenora.pridgen
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 122 Economic Development
Brandon Provitera Audio-Visual/Information Technology Specialist +1 706-754-7776 brandon.provitera
@northgatech.edu
Carlton Center Information Technology
Mark Pulliam Chief of Campus Police +1 706-754-7868 mark.pulliam
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs