Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Lisa Ramsey Lead Cashier 706-754-7706 lramsey
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Administrative Services
Kim Randall Instructor 706-779-8108 krandall
@northgatech.edu
Currahee 206A License Practical Nursing
Buddy Raper Information Systems Administrator +1 706-754-7718 braper
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 209 Information Technology
David Rathbun Grounds and Maintenance drathbun
@northgatech.edu
Grey Barn Facilities and Maintenance
Billy Ray Conference Center Worker
@
Blairsville Continuing Education
Farilyn Rearden Health Sciences Program Specialist +1 706-754-7752 frearden
@northgatech.edu
Rubye Franklin 104K Health Science
Brian Redman Adjunct Instructor brian.redman
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Computer Information Systems
Kelly Rhoades Adjunct Instructor krhoades
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt Coe General Education
Julia Rhoades Tutor jrhoades
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Education
David Rice Instructor 706-754-7863 drice
@northgatech.edu
Transportation Automotive Collision Repair
Mike Rice Adjunct Instructor mrice
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville English
Triska Rice DLC Facilitator trice
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Distance Education
Christine Rice Adjunct Instructor crice
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Cosmetology
Sean Rice Distance Learning Center Facilitator sean.rice
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Distance Learning
Leslie Ring Food Service Worker leslie.ring
@northgatech.edu
Ramsey-Hunter Dining Hall
Justin Ritcey Maintenance Technician 706-754-7799 jritcey
@northgatech.edu
Facilities and Maintenance
Anne Roberts Adjunct Instructor anne.roberts
@northgatech.edu
Medical Assisting
Carrie Rodriguez Instructor 706-439-6336 carrie.rodriguez
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 116 Medical Assisting
Aaron Rogowski Tutor
@
Clarkesville General Education
Jerry Rose Adjunct Instructor jrose
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Teresa Ross Instructor tross
@northgatech.edu
Adult Education
Rob Rowland Instructor +1 706-754-7758 rob.rowland
@northgatech.edu
Transportation Electrical Line Worker