Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Michael Sales Campus Police Officer +1 706-779-8101 michael.sales
@northgatech.edu
Campus Police
Bob Sather Instructor 706-754-7831 bsather
@northgatech.edu
Parker-Nellis Computer Information Systems
David Savage Campus Police Officer david.savage
@northgatech.edu
Campus Police
Jo-E Saylor Project Specialist 706-754-7858 jsaylor
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Facilities and Maintenance
Brittany Schenck High School Coordinator 706-754-7797 brittany.schenck
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 215 Student Affairs
Trudi Schubring Assistant to the President 706-754-7702 tschubring
@northgatech.edu
Mobley President's Office
Russell Scott Adjunct Instructor rscott
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Math
Tiffany Scroggs Instructor 706-754-7712 tscroggs
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt-Coe General Education
Kerry Seabolt Driver Education Instructor kseabolt
@northgatech.edu
Economic Development
Sherry Seal Campus Life Director 706-754-7730 sseal
@northgatech.edu
Carlton Campus Life
Pamela Segers Instructor 706-754-7760 psegers
@northgatech.edu
VTC 130 Criminal Justice
Frances Seymour Conference Center Worker fseymour
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Continuing Ed
Deborah Shelton Instructor 706-439-6335 dshelton
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Associate of Science Degree in Nursing
Jane Sherlock Learning Lab Assistant jsherlock
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville General Education
Nonglak Shiohira ParaPro - ESL 706-776-7323 nshiohira
@northgatech.edu
Habersham County Learning Center Adult Education
Michele Shirley Director of Adminstrative Services +1 706-754-7742 mshirley
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Administrative Services
William Simmons Campus Police Officer wsimmons
@northgatech.edu
Bryant Hall Campus Police
John Simms Adjuncy Faculty john.simms
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Carolyn Simons Adjunct Instructor csimons
@northgatech.edu
Adult Education
Stewart Simpkins Tutor ssimpkins
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Education
Dale Sims Custodian dsims
@northgatech.edu
Warehouse Facilities and Maintenance
Walter Singletary Adjunct Instructor walter.singletary
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville English
Tony Sirianni Criminal Justice Instructor 706-439-6302 tsirianni
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Criminal Justice
Misty Sirianni Tutor misty.sirianni
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville General Education
Kotsadaly Sisengchanh Admissions Assistant 706-754-7725 ksisengchanh
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Admissions
Ted Slautterback Adjunct Instructor ted.slautterback
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville English
Sarah Smagur Marketing Specialist 706-754-7774 ssmagur
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Marketing and Public Relations
Allyson Smith Instructor 706-754-7785 asmith
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt Coe General Education
Kelly Smith Instructor 706-754-7783 kesmith
@northgatech.edu
Parker Nellis 114 Early Childhood Care and Education
Heather Smith Professional Lab Assistant hsmith
@northgatech.edu
Currahee License Practical Nursing
Clayton Smith Instructor 706-754-7862 csmith
@northgatech.edu
Transportation Automotive Technology
Katelin Smith Adjunct Instructor ksmith
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Jack Smith Tutor jack.smith
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville General Education
Rodney Smith Instructor 706-779-8198 rodney.smith
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Business Technology
Matthew Sosebee Groundskeeper Matt.Sosebee
@northgatech.edu
Facilities and Maintenance
Lynn South Adjunct Instructor lsouth
@northgatech.edu
Currahee General education
Arlene Speed Professional Lab Assistant 706-754-7874 aspeed
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Cosmetology
Kathy Stamey iStan Lab Technician kstamey
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Health Science
Brad Stancil Payroll Specialist 706-754-7817 bstancil
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Human Resources
Ronda Starks Paraprofessional rstarks
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Adult Education
Stephen Stewart Campus Police Officer sstewart
@northgatech.edu
Bryant Hall Campus Police
Phyllis Still Conference Center Worker 706-439-6334 phyllis.still
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Conference Center
Jeremy Stille Adjunct Instructor jeremy.stille
@northgatech.edu
White County High School General Education
Joseph Stinchcomb Groundskeeper joseph.stinchcomb
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Facilities and Maintenance
Diane Stover Accountant 706-754-7845 dstover2
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Administrative Services
Lauren Strader Adjunct Instructor 706-754-792 lstrader
@northgatech.edu
Rubye Franklin Clinical Laboratory Technology
Michael Strader Adjunct Instructor mstrader2
@northgatech.edu
Online Computer Information Systems
Staci Sulhoff Adjunct Instructor 706-754-7844 ssulhoff
@northgatech.edu
Parker-Nellis Business Management
Michael Sulhoff Adjunct Instructor michael.sulhoff
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Economics
Victoria Sullens Food Service Employee vsullens
@northgatech.edu
Ramsey Hunter Dining Hall
Josh Sullivan Adjunct Instructor josh.sullivan
@northgatech.edu
Union County High School CNC Technology
Jenessa Surles Adult Education Instructor jenessa.surles
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Adult Education
Henry Swick Lab Assistant hswick
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville CNC Technology