Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Christine Ta Grants Coordinator +1 706-754-7869 cta
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Administrative Services
Juanita Tammen ASN Clinical Instructor juanita.tammen
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Associate of Science Degree in Nursing
Heidi Tapley Help Desk Technician +1 706-754-7750 htapley
@northgatech.edu
208 Carlton Center Information Technology
Rachel Taylor Instructor - ASN +1 706-754-7733 rtaylor
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Associate of Science Degree in Nursing
Yolanda Teasley DLC Facilitator yolanda.teasley
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Distance Learning
Heather Terrell Adjunct Instructor heather.terrell
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville General Education
Jan Thompson Instructor +1 706-754-7759 jthompson
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt Coe General Education
Brittney Thompson Custodian brittney.thompson
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Facilities & Maintenance
Jeanine Thompson Library Assistant jeanine.thompson
@northgatech.edu
Clarkesville Library Services
Luther Tison Instructor - Math +1 706-754-7804 ltison
@northgatech.edu
Hoyt Coe General Education
Souvanh Touralack Campus Police Officer souvanh.touralack
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Building Campus Police
Jacqueline Townley Adjunct Instructor +1 706-754-7848 jacqueline.townley
@northgatech.edu
White County ALC Adult Education
Ashley Tucker Clinical Adjunct ashley.tucker
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Practical Nursing
Savonda Turner Information Technology Director +1 706-754-7870 savonda.turner
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 209 Information Technology
Justin Turner Adjunct Instructor justin.turner
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Criminal Justice
Jason Turpen Database Administrator +1 706-754-7885 jason.turpen
@northgatech.edu
Carlton 207 Information Technology