Skip to main content

About The College

Search Directory by Name or Title


Browse Directory by Department

Search by Department

Browse Directory By Last Name

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Title Phone Email Office Department
Robert Waldorf Adjunct Instructor +1 706-754-7822 robert.waldorf
@northgatech.edu
PN 112 Agriculture
Shirley Walker Instructor 706-779-8140 shirley.walker
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Practical Nursing
Benjamin Wall DLC Assistant bwall
@northgatech.edu
Distance Education
Ida-Lynn Wallace Financial Aid Specialist 706-439-6339 iwallace
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville 124 Financial Aid
Shelby Ward Academic Dean 706-754-7781 sward
@northgatech.edu
Clegg 132B Adult Education
Joshua Watkins Student Navigator 706-754-7892 jwatkins
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs
Regina Weekley Distance Learning Center Facilitator 706-779-8100 rweekley
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Distance Education
Stephen Weiler Tutor stephen.weiler
@northgatech.edu
General Studies
Barbara Wheatley Instructor 706-439-6343 bwheatley
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Cosmetology
Janice Wiley Food Service Employee jwiley
@northgatech.edu
Ramsey Hunter Food Services
Jamey Wilkes Director of Library Services 706-754-7841 jwilkes
@northgatech.edu
Carlton Academic Affairs
Lydia Wilkinson Program Director/Instructor 706-754-7792 lwilkinson
@northgatech.edu
Rubye Franklin 107 Clinical Laboratory Technology
Johnnie Williams HVAC Technician 706-754-7799 jwilliams
@northgatech.edu
Warehouse Facilities and Maintenance
Kallan Williams Director of Admissions/Registrar 706-754-7724 kwilliams
@northgatech.edu
Clegg Student Affairs
Mona Williams Instructor 706-439-6338 mona.williams
@northgatech.edu
Blairsville Business Technology
Hoyt Winkler Instructor 706-754-7836 hwinkler
@northgatech.edu
CDL Electrical Lineworker
Commercial Truck Driving
Deneen Winkler Human Resources Technician +1 706-754-7847 dwinkler
@northgatech.edu
Mobley Human Resources
Michelle Wood Clinical Adjunct michelle.wood
@northgatech.edu
Associate of Nursing
Levi Wright Instructor 706-754-8117 lwright
@northgatech.edu
General Education
Fairlight Wright Adjunct Instructor fwright
@northgatech.edu
Currahee Math