Search Results

Click Here To Start a New Search



Sandra Adair

Instructor

Office: Habersham County Learning Center

sadair@northgatech.edu

706-865-7323

Tony Adams

Maintenance Technician

Office: Warehouse

tadams@northgatech.edu

706-754-7738

Joyce Adams

Custodian

Office: Warehouse

joadams@northgatech.edu

Jeff Adams

Adjunct Instructor

jadams@northgatech.edu

Lindsay Adams

Instructor

Office: Clegg

ladams@northgatech.edu

706-754-7874

Leticia Adams

Library Assistant

leticia.adams@northgatech.edu

Haley Adams

Adjunct Instructor

haley.adams@northgatech.edu

Debbie Akins

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Blairsville

dakins@northgatech.edu

706-439-6300

Kevin Alderman

Custodian

Rachael Alexander

Adjunct Instructor

rachael.alexander@northgatech.edu

Sylvia Anderson

Instructor

sanderson@northgatech.edu

Mark Anderson

Conference Center Worker

Office: Blairsville

mark.anderson@northgatech.edu

Tammy Andrews

Instructor

Office: Clegg 149

tandrews@northgatech.edu

706-754-7744

Fernando Arenas

Instructor

Office: Welding

farenas@northgatech.edu

706-754-7707

Paula Ary

Instructor

Office: Blairsville

pary@northgatech.edu

706-439-6321

James Ashurst

Adjunct

Office: Blairsville

james.ashurst@northgatech.edu

Teri Aurora

Accountant

Office: Mobley

taurora@northgatech.edu

706-754-7705

Kathy Ausburn

Adjunct Instructor

kathy.ausburn@northgatech.edu

Ronnie Ayers

Instructor/Department Chair

Office: Welding

rayers@northgatech.edu

706-754-7764

19 Records Found