Search Results

Click Here To Start a New Search



Kassy Baird

Clerical Support Worker

Office: VTC

kbaird@northgatech.edu

706-754-7713

Ella Baldwin

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Currahee

ebaldwin@northgatech.edu

Joe Banks

Custodial Supervisor/Fleet Manager

Office: Warehouse

jbanks@northgatech.edu

706-754-7805

Jeannie Barrett

Purchasing Manager

Office: Mobley

jbarrett@northgatech.edu

706-754-7704

Mary Beth Barrett

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Union County High School

mbarrett@northgatech.edu

Jerri Beasley

Cashier

jerri.beasley@northgatech.edu

706-754-7735

Barry Benfield

Instructor

Office: Porter Yearwood

bbenfield@northgatech.edu

706-754-7763

James Benn

HVAC Technician

jbenn@northgatech.edu

Tim Bennett

Contract Training Director

Office: CUR 115

tbennett@northgatech.edu

706-779-8113

Thomas Bennett

Campus Police Officer

Office: Currahee

thomas.bennett@northgatech.edu

706-779-8101

Gail Berry

Instructor

Office: Blairsville 116

gberry@northgatech.edu

Brenton Birr

Professional Lab Assistant

Office: Currahee

bbirr@northgatech.edu

706-779-8144

Christy Bivins

Dean for Academic Affairs

Office: Carlton Center

cbivins@northgatech.edu

706-754-7772

Alex Bladowski

Instructor

Office: Currahee 128

abladowski@northgatech.edu

706-779-8110

Christopher Bladowski

Instructor; Department Chair

Office: Currahee 507

cbladowski@northgatech.edu

706-779-8135

John Bleckley

Lab Assistant

jbleckley@northgatech.edu

Leye Blount

Professional Lab Assistant

leye.blount@northgatech.edu

Stacie Bohannon

Instructor

Office: Rubye Franklin 104H

sbohannon@northgatech.edu

706-754-7719

Dusty Bolman

Instructor

Office: Welding

dbolman@northgatech.edu

706-754-7875

Michelle Bourlet

Adjunct Instructor

mbourlet@northgatech.edu

Michael Boyd

Facilities Director

Office: Mobley

mboyd@northgatech.edu

706-754-7807

Briana Bramlett

Food Service Worker

Office: Dining Hall

bbramlett@northgatech.edu

Whittney Branson

Career Advisor

Office: Clegg

wbranson@northgatech.edu

706-754-7837

Timothy Bray

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Welding Building

tbray@northgatech.edu

Fredrick Brewer

Food Service Employee

Office: Ramsey Hunter

fbrewer@northgatech.edu

Ricky Bridges

Distance Learning Center Facilitator

Office: Blairsville

rbridges@northgatech.edu

706-439-6326

Patti Broadwell

GED Paraprofessional

Office: Clarkesville

patti.broadwell@northgatech.edu

Jody Brookshire

Instructor

jbrookshire@northgatech.edu

706-754-7872

Terry Brown

Campus Police Officer

Office: Bryant Hall

tbrown@northgatech.edu

706-754-7815

Vickie Brown

Food Service Manager

Office: Ramsey Hunter

vbrown@northgatech.edu

706-754-7710

Cynthia Brown

Institutional Advancement Director

Office: Mobley

cbrown@northgatech.edu

706-754-7714

Kevin Brown

Maintenance Technician

Office: Currahee 414

kbrown@northgatech.edu

706-779-8137

Tammy Brown

Library Assistant

Office: Blairsville

tammy.brown@northgatech.edu

Johnny Broyles

Instructor

Office: PN

jbroyles@northgatech.edu

706-754-7747

Lisa Brumbelow

Distance Learning Center Facilitator

lbrumbelow@northgatech.edu

706-779-8120

Patsy Bryant

Driver's Education Instructor

patsy.bryant@northgatech.edu

Damon Bush

Webmaster

Office: Carlton 207

dbush@northgatech.edu

706-754-7816

38 Records Found