Search Results

Click Here To Start a New Search



Brad Cagle

Instructor

Office: VTC 245

bcagle@northgatech.edu

706-754-7756

Jeff Cain

Campus Police Officer

Office: Clegg

jcain@northgatech.edu

706-754-7731

Kala Cain

Lab Assistant

kala.cain@northgatech.edu

Tracey Calvin

Project Assistant

Office: Currahee 110

tcalvin@northgatech.edu

706-779-8106

LaDonna Canup

Adjunct Instructor

lcanup@northgatech.edu

Roberta Canup

Clinical Lab Technician

rcanup@northgatech.edu

Carol Carson

Vice President for Administrative Services

Office: Mobley 215

ccarson@northgatech.edu

706-754-7703

Shane Casey

Adjunct Instructor

shane.casey@northgatech.edu

Donna Caudell

Adjunct Instructor

dcaudell@northgatech.edu

Jeff Caudell

Transportation Services Driver

Office: Carlton Student Center

jeff.caudell@northgatech.edu

Melinder Caudell

Bookstore Assistant

melinder.caudell@northgatech.edu

706-779-8142

Justin Chambers

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Clarkesville

JaQuon Chamblee

Campus Life Assistant

Office: Carlton

jchamblee@northgatech.edu

706-754-7729

Lorna Chapman

Human Resources Coordinator

Office: Mobley

lchapman@northgatech.edu

706-754-7789

John Chapman

Adjunct Instructor

jchapman@northgatech.edu

Fran Chastain

Dean for Student Affairs

Office: Clegg

fran.chastain@northgatech.edu

706-754-7855

Shannon Cheek

Adjunct Instructor

Office: White County High School

shannon.cheek@northgatech.edu

Melissa Childs

Instructor

mchilds@northgatech.edu

Wayne Chitwood

Custodian

wchitwood@northgatech.edu

Leora Chitwood

Adjunct Instructor

leora.chitwood@northgatech.edu

Dottie Clark

Campus Police Officer

Office: Bryant Hall

dclark@northgatech.edu

706-754-7731

Thomas Clay

Adjunct Instructor

tclay@northgatech.edu

Wayne Clements

GED Instructor

wclements@northgatech.edu

Alexia Clutter

Adjunct Instructor

aclutter@northgatech.edu

Marie Cochran

Library Assistant

Office: Clarkesville Library

mcochran@northgatech.edu

706-754-7720

Stephen Coddington

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Currahee

scoddington@northgatech.edu

Colleen Colegrove

Adjunct Instructor

ccolegrove@northgatech.edu

Anthony Coley

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Hoyt Coe

acoley@northgatech.edu

Michelle Collins

Paraprofessional

Office: Blairsville

mcollins@northgatech.edu

706-439-6342

Susan Collins

Receptionist

susan.collins@northgatech.edu

Dixie Conger

Adjunct

dixie.conger@northgatech.edu

Charity Conrad

Financial Aid Technician

Office: Clegg 118

cconrad@northgatech.edu

706-754-7864

Angela Cooper

Faculty

Office: Currahee 117

angela.cooper@northgatech.edu

706-779-8128

Pamela Corn

Adjunct Instructor

pamela.corn@northgatech.edu

Angie Cowart

Instructor

Office: Parker-Nellis

ACowart@northgatech.edu

706-754-7761

35 Records Found