Search Results

Click Here To Start a New Search



Tonya Davis

Paraprofessional

Office: Currahee 212

tdavis@northgatech.edu

Brandy Day

Tutor

Renee Deibert

Branch Campus Manager

Office: Blairsville 104

rdeibert@northgatech.edu

706-439-6314

Derek Deibler

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Hoyt Coe

ddeibler@northgatech.edu

Tina Dellaposta

Bookstore Assistant

Office: Blairsville Bookstore

tdellaposta@northgatech.edu

Lawrence Dellaposta

Custodian

Office: Blairsville

lawrence.dellaposta@northgatech.edu

Kelsey Dillard

High School Coordinator

Office: Clegg 217

kdillard@northgatech.edu

706-754-7867

Jocelyn Dixon

Financial Aid Technician

Office: Clegg 114

jdixon@northgatech.edu

706-754-7726

Michelle Dockery

Transition Specialist

Office: Clegg 228

michelle.dockery@northgatech.edu

706-754-7743

Deland Docsol

Instructor

Office: Currahee

ddocsol@northgatech.edu

706-754-7846

Carroll Dougherty

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Parker Nellis

cdougherty@northgatech.edu

Nora Dukes

Adjunct Instructor

ndukes@northgatech.edu

Matthew Duvall

Adult Education Coordinator

Office: Clegg

mduvall@northgatech.edu

706-754-7749

13 Records Found