Search Results

Click Here To Start a New Search



Stoney Farmer

Instructor

Office: Transportation

sfarmer@northgatech.edu

706-754-7740

Judy Farmer

Tutor

Office: Hoyt Coe

jfarmer@northgatech.edu

Laura Ferguson

Instructor

lferguson@northgatech.edu

706-754-7751

Justin Ferguson

Campus Police Officer

Office: Bryant Hall

jferguson@northgatech.edu

706-754-7731

Amelia Fisher

Professional Lab Assistant

Office: Blairsville

afisher@northgatech.edu

Leslie Foster

Continuing Education Director

Office: VTC 216

lfoster@northgatech.edu

706-754-7715

Angie Foster

Instructor

afoster@northgatech.edu

706-754-7741

Darlene Foust

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Blairsville

dfoust@northgatech.edu

Megan Fowler

Professional Lab Assistant

megan.fowler@northgatech.edu

Rebekah Franklin

Property Accountant Specialist

Office: Mobley 224

rfranklin@northgatech.edu

706-754-7843

Vicky Frankum

Economic Development Coordinator

Office: VTC

vicky.frankum@northgatech.edu

706-754-7716

Tony Fulbright

Director of Accounting

Office: Mobley

TonyFulbright@northgatech.edu

706-754-7802

Karl Fulbright

Adjunct Faculty

karl.fulbright@northgatech.edu

13 Records Found