Search Results

Click Here To Start a New Search



Kirk Gailey

Custodian

Office: Warehouse

kgailey@northgatech.edu

Jennifer Garrett

Administrative Assistant

jennifer.garrett@northgatech.edu

706-754-7771

Shannon Gary

Instructor

Office: Purcell

sgary@northgatech.edu

706-754-7753

Lorraine Genetti

Adjunct Instructor - General Education

Office: White County High School

lorraine.genetti@northgatech.edu

Jill Geraghty

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Clarkesville Campus

jgeraghty@northgatech.edu

Janet Geuter

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Parker Nellis

jgeuter@northgatech.edu

Kristie Gibbs

Student Affairs Director

Office: Blairsville 122

kgibbs@northgatech.edu

706-439-6316

Megan Girard

Prof Lab Assistant

Office: Clarkesville

megan.girard@northgatech.edu

Mindy Glander

Vice-President of Academic Affairs

Office: Carlton 201

mglander@northgatech.edu

706-754-7790

Pam Glass

Distance Learning Center Facilitator

Office: Blairsville

pglass@northgatech.edu

Lance Gore

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Clarkesville

lgore@northgatech.edu

Christy Gosnell

Program Assistant

Office: Clegg 132A

cgosnell@northgatech.edu

706-754-7717

Julie Graves

Receptionist

Office: Clegg

jgraves@northgatech.edu

706-754-7770

Carol Green

Student Affairs Assistant

Office: Clegg

cgreen@northgatech.edu

706-754-7798

Tim Green

Instructor

Office: Parker Nellis 117

tgreen@northgatech.edu

706-754-7824

Juanita Griffin-Taylor

Adjunct Instructor

juanita.griffin@northgatech.edu

16 Records Found