Search Results

Click Here To Start a New Search



Chris Haley

Instructor

Office: Currahee 408

chaley@northgatech.edu

706-779-8112

Dorothy Hansen

Instructor; Department Chair

Office: Blairsville 115

dhansen@northgatech.edu

706-439-6318

Jan Harris

Professional Lab Assistant

Office: Blairsville

jan.harris@northgatech.edu

Richard Hayes

Lab Assistant

rhayes@northgatech.edu

William Hellerstedt

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Blairsville

Melissa Henderson

Instructor - Photography

mhenderson@northgatech.edu

Mallory Hicks

Instructor

Office: Hoyt-Coe

mhicks@northgatech.edu

706-754-7842

Charles Hill

Instructor

Office: Rubye Franklin 104E

chill@northgatech.edu

706-754-7808

Stephen Hill

Adjunct Instructor

Office: VTC 130

shill@northgatech.edu

Caitlyn Hipps

Library Assistant

Office: Carlton Center

caitlyn.hipps@northgatech.edu

Derrick Hogan

Instructor

Office: Purcell

dhogan@northgatech.edu

706-754-7754

Retia Holcomb

Clerical Support Worker

Office: Clegg

rholcomb@northgatech.edu

706-754-7748

Kelli Holland

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Clarkesville

kholland@northgatech.edu

Jan Howell

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Currahee

jhowell@northgatech.edu

Melissa Hozey

Librarian

Office: Currahee Library

mhozey@northgatech.edu

706-779-8104

Becky Hughes

Pearson Vue Administrator

Office: Clegg

bhughes@northgatech.edu

706-754-7813

Amy Hulsey

Public Relations & Information Director

Office: Mobley

ahulsey@northgatech.edu

706-754-7852

Judith Humphrey

Adjunct Instructor

jhumphrey@northgatech.edu

Tom Hunt

Instructor

THunt@northgatech.edu

706-754-7811

Beth Hurst

Financial Aid Technician

Office: Clegg 116

beth.hurst@northgatech.edu

706-754-7727

21 Records Found