Search Results

Click Here To Start a New Search



Carol Jackson

Associate Vice President for Economic Development

cjackson@northgatech.edu

706-754-7734

Jo James

Lab Assistant

Office: Currahee

jjames@northgatech.edu

Robert James

Board Member

Laura Jenkins

Instructor/Department Chair

Office: Hoyt Coe

ljenkins@northgatech.edu

706-754-7746

Audra Jimenez

Financial Aid Director

Office: Clegg 102

ajimenez@northgatech.edu

706-754-7766

Nicholas Johnson

Groundskeeper

njohnson@northgatech.edu

Tera Johnston

Adjunct Instructor

Office: White County High School

tera.johnston@northgatech.edu

Kelly Jones

Administrative Assistant

Office: Mobley

kjones@northgatech.edu

706-754-7795

Timothy Jones

Maintenance Technician

timothy.jones@northgatech.edu

James Jones

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Habersham Central High School

james.jones@northgatech.edu

Glenn Jordan

Instructor

Office: Porter Yearwood

gjordan@northgatech.edu

706-754-7767

Kelly J. Walters

Food Services

Angie Josey

Adjunct Instructor

ajosey@northgatech.edu

13 Records Found