Search Results

Click Here To Start a New Search



Jennifer Kastner

Adjuncy Instructor

Office: Blairsville

jkastner@northgatech.edu

Chuck Kay

Adjunct Instructor

ckay@northgatech.edu

Dan Keef

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Parker Nellis

dkeef@northgatech.edu

Ellen Kennedy

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Shirley Miller Building

ekennedy@northgatech.edu

Tammy Keyes

Accounts Payable Specialist

Office: Mobley

tkeyes@northgatech.edu

706-754-7769

Lonnie Kidd

Campus Police Offer

Office: Clegg

lkidd@northgatech.edu

Mike King

Vice President for Student Affairs

Office: Clegg

mking@northgatech.edu

706-754-7711

Ruth King

Adjunct Faculty

ruth.king@northgatech.edu

Donna Kiser

Adjunct Instructor

dkiser@northgatech.edu

Sheila Kisner

Program Specialist

Office: Carlton 203

skisner@northgatech.edu

706-754-7773

Robert Knighton

Adjunct Instructor

rknighton@northgatech.edu

706-782-0267

Kristi Koshuta

Adjunct Instructor

kkoshuta@northgatech.edu

Sandra Kraft

Tutor

skraft@northgatech.edu

Stephen Kramer

Adjunct Instructor

skramer@northgatech.edu

Robin Krockum

Adjunct Instructor

rkrockum@northgatech.edu

Kathy Krusniak

GED Instructor

Office: Carlton Colwell Detention Center

krich@northgatech.edu

16 Records Found