Search Results

Click Here To Start a New Search



Amira Lawrence

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Clarkesville

amira.lawrence@northgatech.edu

Patti LeCroy

Receptionist

Office: Currahee Campus

plecroy@northgatech.edu

706-779-8100

Patrick Ledford

Career Placement and Development Director

pledford@northgatech.edu

706-754-7728

Michelle Likins

Instructor

Office: Parker Nellis 119

mlikins@northgatech.edu

706-754-7819

Revonda Littrell

Adjunct ASN Clinical Instructor

Office: Clarkesville

rlittrell@northgatech.edu

Bonnie Loffredo

Tutor

bloffredo@northgatech.edu

Michael London

Groundskeeper

Office: Warehouse

mlondon@northgatech.edu

Vanessa Lone

Instructor

Office: Rubye Franklin

vlone@northgatech.edu

706-754-7784

Paul Long

Instructor

Office: Clegg 228

plong@northgatech.edu

706-754-7745

Hope Long

Tutor

hlong@northgatech.edu

Jim Loring

Instructor

Office: VTC

jloring@northgatech.edu

706-754-7882

Jeffrey Louitt

Custodian

jeffrey.louitt@northgatech.edu

Erik Love

Adjunct Instructor - History

Office: Union County High School

elove@northgatech.edu

Janet Lovell

Institutional Effectiveness Director

Office: Carlton 206

jlovell@northgatech.edu

706-754-7833

Teina Lovvorn

Receptionist

Office: Blairsville

tlovvorn@northgatech.edu

706-439-6300

Denise Lunsford

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Blairsville

fontana.lunsford@northgatech.edu

16 Records Found