Search Results

Click Here To Start a New Search



Sherri Manley

Adjunct Instructor

Office: White County High School

sherri.manley@northgatech.edu

Samantha Marchant

Program Specialist

Office: Blairsville Library

smarchan@northgatech.edu

706-439-6327

Kaleb Marchant

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Blairsville

kmarchant@northgatech.edu

Martha Marquardt

Instructor

Office: Blairsville 213

mmarquardt@northgatech.edu

706-439-6330

Laurie Marsolo

Instructor

Office: Parker Nellis

lmarsolo@northgatech.edu

706-754-7834

Tiffany Martinez

GED Test Instructor

tiffany.martinez@northgatech.edu

706-439-6329

Lucian Maschino

Custodian

Office: Blairsville

lucian.maschino@northgatech.edu

John Mather

Professional Lab Assistant

jmather@northgatech.edu

706-754-7751

William Mattel

Engineering Technology Instructor

Office: PN 112

william.mattel@northgatech.edu

706-754-7822

Katie Matthews

Adjunct Instructor

kmatthews@northgatech.edu

Melanie Maxwell

Professional Lab Assistant

Office: Clegg

mmaxwell@northgatech.edu

Nicole May

Student Affairs Assistant

nicole.may@northgatech.edu

706-439-6306

Dorothy Mayfield

Program Specialist

Office: Blairsville 103

dmayfiel@northgatech.edu

706-439-6328

Sean McAuley

Instructor

Office: Hoyt Coe 129

smcauley@northgatech.edu

706-754-7765

Bobby McCarter

Custodian

bmccarter@northgatech.edu

Nioka McClure

Accountant

Office: Clarkesville

nmcclure@northgatech.edu

706-754-7845

Kevin McCurry

Instructor

kevin.mccurry@northgatech.edu

706-754-7755

Beth McDonald

Transportation Driver

bmcdonald@northgatech.edu

Sharon McFarland

Instructor

smcfarland@northgatech.edu

706-439-6303

Leslie McFarlin

Dean of Academic Affairs

Office: Carlton 200

lmcfarlin@northgatech.edu

706-754-7820

Tomoriea McGlockling

Campus Life Assistant

Office: Clarkesville

tmcglockling@northgatech.edu

Joseph McKinniss

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Clarkesville

joseph.mckinniss@northgatech.edu

Carol McManus

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Rubye Franklin 104D

cmcmanus@northgatech.edu

Dustin Mealor

Adjunct Instructor

dmealor@northgatech.edu

Kenneth Melichar

Adjunct Instructor

kmelichar@northgatech.edu

Terri Mentzer

Adjunct Instructor

tmentzer@northgatech.edu

Margaret Milford

Instructor

mmilford@northgatech.edu

Stacy Miller

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Currahee

smiller@northgatech.edu

Bryan Miller

Custodial Services Worker

Office: Currahee

bmiller@northgatech.edu

Angie Minish

Instructor

aminish@northgatech.edu

706-779-8145

Kay Miraglia

Adjunct Instructor

Office: White County High School

kay.miraglia@northgatech.edu

Amanda Montford

Tutor

Office: Clarkesville

amontford@northgatech.edu

Kelly Moody

Library Assistant

Office: Carlton Library

kmoody@northgatech.edu

Heidi Moon

Tutor

hmoon@northgatech.edu

Lynn Moore

Campus Police Officer

lmoore@northgatech.edu

James Moore

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Visual Tech

jmoore@northgatech.edu

Michael Moran

Custodian

mmoran@northgatech.edu

Kay Morgan

Special Services Coordinator

Office: Clegg 214

kmorgan@northgatech.edu

706-754-7828

Jackie Morgan

Instructor

Office: Currahee

jmorgan@northgatech.edu

706-779-8116

Karolyn Morris

Instructor

Office: Hoyt Coe

kmorris@northgatech.edu

706-754-7866

Heather Moss

Conference Center Worker

Office: Blairsville

hmoss@northgatech.edu

Thomas Mozingo

Groundskeeper

thomas.mozingo@northgatech.edu

Kandace Murphy

Adjunct Instructor

Office: Hoyt Coe

kmurphy@northgatech.edu

43 Records Found